Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(75) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

1 person is looking at this business

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 10:01 AM
Please join us for our “First Thursday Pub Run!” The group will meet tonight at 6:00pm at the Tuscaloosa Clinic. It will be a group run and you will receive 1 voucher for a free beer from our neighbors, Black Warrior Brewing Co., just down the street from our clinic! We'd love to have you join us! http://qoo.ly/xwkcp
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:11 AM
September Featured Program: Yoga Whether you are new to Yoga or have years of experience, we can help you begin and/or develop your program. At EW Yoga, we will assist you in recognizing movement patterns that impact your overall well-being. Our goal is to empower you with the knowledge and ability to move safely with grace and confidence. The EW Yoga team develops safe, individualized programming for private sessions and small groups! Each session is interventional with the goals of increasing your awareness of unhealthy movement patterns and giving you the tools to correct them. Check out the video to learn more about what our Yoga classes are like here at EW! https://ewmotiontherapy.com/p...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:38 AM
After a total ankle reconstruction — this client is back to walking, balance exercises and wearing awesome T-shirts! Get back to feeling like your best self and schedule an appointment with our Physical Therapy team today. https://ewmotiontherapy.com/programs_pt-2/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:14 AM
Jesse, at EW Fit, going over the hip flexor stretch. Everyone could benefit from stretching out their hip flexors! Request your appointment with EW Fit today! https://ewmotiontherapy.com/request-appointment/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 02:54 AM
Homewood employee of the month Kareth working on core exercises with her patient. Schedule your appointment today! https://www.ewmotiontherapy.com/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

4 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:37 AM
Last weekend a few of our EW clients and friends attended and participated in the "Just a Call Away 5k" which benefited the Crisis Center Inc. All of the runners hit a personal record for their run! https://www.ewmotiontherapy.com/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:24 AM
Celebrating 90 years young for our feisty and Fabulous friend Donna! https://www.ewmotiontherapy.com/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/28/2019, 08:04 AM
EW Trussville is happy to welcome its newest team member, Karen Gudgen! We're so happy to have you on the team! https://www.ewmotiontherapy.com/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

4 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.