Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolve Tattoo Removal

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|San Diego, CA 92101

2504 State St #101, Ste 101, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 232-4264

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Evolve Tattoo Removal is a laser tattoo removal facility located in San Diego, CA that focuses exclusively on removing or lightening unwanted ink. Unlike other tattoo removal clinics, we have a unique partnership with the world renowned studio Guru Tattoo, giving us a deeper understanding of tattoos and patient's individual needs for their removal. Contact us for a FREE consultation and estimate for your tattoo removal.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice Zhao on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:05 AM
Andrea Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:09 AM
I got my tattoos 20 years ago. I've regretted them for about 10. I can't believe I got my butt in to start the process, but I am SO glad I did. I have received 1 treatment so far on both of my tattoos. I am getting ready for my next session in a couple weeks. My small tattoo is faded so much after just 1 treatment!!! My lower back will take more sessions due to the color, but I am still in awe of the amount of fading it has done. I am so pumped to keep going! Jordan was so kind and answered all my questions. Holly, the owner, has let me ask her a ton of questions too! They are all great! I want to update again once my process is finished, but for now, I am super happy and am telling everyone...  more>>
Jamie Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:08 AM
Very painful, but getting the job done! Very satisfied
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rhondda Begley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 01:11 AM
I have had 2 VI peels and have had amazing results! Thank you Holly and Evolve
Krystal Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:13 AM
Had first my session today but since day one of speaking on the phone to book my appt, to my consult and today actually having my first session, the girls have been amazing! Holly is very nice and answers all your questions when booking your appointment. She gets back to you right away which is not what happens with a lot of companies. Had my consult and session with Jessica and she's just amazing. Made me feel comfortable the entire time, of course it hurt like heck but she kept checking on me to make sure I was okay. This place is amazing and I'd recommend it to everyone. From day one I've had a good experience and I am looking forward to my next session.
Business Response:

Great feedback Krystal! Thank you so much. See you again soon!

Brianna Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:04 AM
The place is so clean and nice inside! I was referred by someone that loves this place! The people are incredible and I am so glad I found it! If you are looking for somewhere in Southern California I highly recommend this place!
Jackie Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:02 AM
Emily Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:02 AM
The BEST tattoo removal in town!!! Grateful for their services
Ashley Day on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:06 AM
Went in for my second session today and was just as pleased as the 1st! Can't tell much of a difference right now but that's probably because I just got it done at 11 am today. Already can't wait for my 3rd session! This chest tattoo needs to be gone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome post Ashley! It's people like you that make us love what we do! Cheers!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.