Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolve Tattoo Removal

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|San Diego, CA 92101

2504 State St #101, Ste 101, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 232-4264

http://www.evolvetattooremoval.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Evolve Tattoo Removal is a laser tattoo removal facility located in San Diego, CA that focuses exclusively on removing or lightening unwanted ink. Unlike other tattoo removal clinics, we have a unique partnership with the world renowned studio Guru Tattoo, giving us a deeper understanding of tattoos and patient's individual needs for their removal. Contact us for a FREE consultation and estimate for your tattoo removal.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

12 days ago

06/13/2019, 20:14 PM
Wow, I am blown away by the results and experience I have had at Evolve. I have had 5 sessions so far on a fairly large and dark tattoo, and it is already about 60-70% gone. The prices are easily the best in San Diego. I had consultations at several other clinics, all of which would have charged me more than double the cost of laser treatments at Evolve. The staff are so friendly and fun to be around, I truly look forward to my appointments. My specialist is so fast, too! I am always in and out in about 15 minutes. I cannot recommend this place enough!
Deven Bonata on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2019, 03:29 AM
Long review but highly suggest reading it! :) I have gone here twice and my third session is coming up soon. I have a God awful cover up ring tattoo that was an eye sore and not something one would want when newly single. So I decided to give Evolve Tattoo Removal a try. The place is clean and the employees are friendly. As for the procedure itself, because it’s such a small area it was a 10 minute session. I left and it healed within the 6 weeks like they said but during this time I started googling and saw some literature on a different machine called Picosure instead. It claimed to be better, wouldn’t burn the skin, faster healing time, etc so I ended up finding another tattoo removal pla...  more>>
on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/10/2019, 18:00 PM
Super knowledgeable staff. Great results! Its easy to book, and the location is really cool too. Over all 5 stars!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mar Ci on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2018, 01:08 AM
Had my first removal session of 4 tattoos with Jordan. She is professional, courteous, mindful, and friendly. I have been extremely nervous about starting the process and she put me at ease right away. Thank you for helping me and I'll see you in 6 weeks!
Business Response:

Marci! That’s so great to hear. Thanks for your business and for the great review!!

Abraham Osuna-Tobias on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 01:05 AM
Thanks for the work you guys did on my arm to prep for my cover up. Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

Abraham, thank you very much for the positive review! We would love to see your new tattoo when you get it!! Be sure to tag us online so we can check it out.

Arturo Paez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:02 AM
Business Response:

Arturo, thanks for the review man! Love to hear about your progress one day.

Osmara Arellano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 01:14 AM
Lisa Eiles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:17 AM
Staff was nice. Didn't hurt at all. Quick and easy service.
Kimberly Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:09 AM
I had my first session yesterday and I am very pleased with the results so far .. the place is very nice and clean and I love that they do military discount I highly recommend this place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.