Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolution Talent Agency

Own this business?
4.5
240 reviews
|Talent Agencies|Charlotte, NC 28205

3205 N Davidson St B, Suite 103, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 375-9797

https://evolutionmt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(36) · Business Services

820 East Blvd

(704) 377-5987

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(114) · Talent Agencies

10 21st Ave NW #252

(828) 322-8553

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Business Services

725 Seigle Ave

(704) 287-2659
About

About Evolution An International Brand Committed to Building Care Evolution is the only agency in the southeast that has the number of celebrities, fashion models and actors that are working locally and all over the world. Our company is famous worldwide for having one of the strongest new face divisions with staff members that have worked for international brands like IMG Worldwide and Elite. Through our network, Actors that have started at ground zero with Evolution have gone on to work as principles, series regulars and recurring roles in television and film projects such as: Friends with Better Lives (CBS), Drop Dead Diva (Lifetime), Ugly Betty (ABC), The Goldberg’s (ABC), Beverly H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
240 reviews
5173
  
421
  
35
  
26
  
117
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Google
  • 62 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamaria W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 11:57 AM
I've been with Evolution for a few years now and I love having them as my mother agency! They work with you and help you navigate the industry and are honest with you every step of the way. In particularly Amber, whenever I reach out to her she is very prompt in getting back with me and communicates with my LA agency whenever necessary. No ifs, ands, or buts about it! Wether you're a part time actor/model or full time, Whenever you're ready to work they are right there backing you 100% making sure you're prepared and taken care of. Couldn't imagine anyone better!
Elizabeth P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 06:52 AM
Working with Evolution Talent Agency has been such a great opportunity. I signed with Evolution after many years of working with different agencies in other markets. They immediately began submitting me for jobs and I went on three auditions in my first two weeks in Charlotte! They really took the time to explain the process to me which I have never experienced in any of my previous agencies. Due to my experience, training and resume it was easy to start working with the team at Evolution. Thank you Shawn, Amber and Matthew for your incredible professionalism and guidance. You have been so easy to work with and have made my transition to a new market flawless!
kathy b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 05:48 AM
Evolution Talent Agency is run by an amazing group of people who are full of passion for the industry. The staff is professional and extremely detail oriented. This top notch company brought to life by Scott Cooper, has a vision of success for up and coming talent and are hard at work to find the right jobs that use the strengths of each person they represent. Thanks to Evolution Talent Agency my daughter auditioned for and landed a role in the upcoming web series THE SHOW and has also worked some commercial jobs all within her first 18 months of representation. We are so thankful to be a part of this great group of people. Thanks Evolution! Sincerely, Bowman Music and Creative Outlet Team.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scott C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 06:50 AM
My name is Scott Cooper and I am the owner of Evolution Talent Agency. I wanted to take the opportunity to thank all of the talent that we have worked with over the last 16 years. Thank you for all of the amazing reviews. We of course, like all companies and agencies have a few reviews that are not favorable. This is something that I take very seriously as I have been in this industry for over 25 years and reputation and honesty are imperitive when working in entertainment. Of course the unfavorable reviews are made under false names with false claims or I would be glad to clarify any questions or misunderstanding of our agency or position. I do have a 100% open door policy within my agency and if anyone ever has a problem or question, we are more than happy to bring that person in for a meeting to solve any unresolved issue. Our company takes pride in giving an abundance of information and options for talent to get prepared for representation. Our agency looks for trained, experienced models and actors that we can represent for the entire Southeast or develop for larger markets. For those Actors and Models that are experienced and trained, we can offer imediate representation. For newer, untrained talent, we can recommend several local professional photographers, acting studios and training programs. There are many great agencies in the Southeast and we always encourage people to visit several to find the best pick for them. Not every agency is right for every person. Some specialize in print, some in acting, etc. There are no false promises or guarantees given and everything is communicated verbally and in black and white . An agency can not gaurantee work. They can only submit the talent and what that actor or model does in the client meeting, determines their success. Agencies also can not predict when a client will pay for services rendered. Agencies invoice for jobs and if they are not paid in a timely manner, they make collection calls on the talent’s behalf until the job is paid. Agencies do not get paid until the talent receive their checks. I am very proud of our accomplishments as an agency. Although we have several talent that we have placed in larger markets and have reached celebrity status, it is not about fame. We are about finding your place in the industry and finding success in the field that you choose.
Oscar Sangerman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:25 AM
Elizabeth Byland on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 03:31 AM
Marquita Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 06:33 AM
Megan DenBaas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 07:22 AM
Tabitha Holt Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.