Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolution Talent Agency

Own this business?
4.5
240 reviews
|Business Services|Charlotte, NC 28205

3205 N Davidson St B, Suite 103, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 375-9797

https://evolutionmt.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(36) · Business Services

820 East Blvd

(704) 377-5987

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(114) · Talent Agencies

10 21st Ave NW #252

(828) 322-8553

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Business Services

725 Seigle Ave

(704) 287-2659

1 person is looking at this business

About

About Evolution An International Brand Committed to Building Care Evolution is the only agency in the southeast that has the number of celebrities, fashion models and actors that are working locally and all over the world. Our company is famous worldwide for having one of the strongest new face divisions with staff members that have worked for international brands like IMG Worldwide and Elite. Through our network, Actors that have started at ground zero with Evolution have gone on to work as principles, series regulars and recurring roles in television and film projects such as: Friends with Better Lives (CBS), Drop Dead Diva (Lifetime), Ugly Betty (ABC), The Goldberg’s (ABC), Beverly H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
240 reviews
5173
  
421
  
35
  
26
  
117
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Google
  • 62 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kierra Symone Spruill on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 01:27 AM
I enjoyed my experience working with Evolution Talent Agency. I can't wait for my next booking.
Holland K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 12:30 PM
Evolution is a great agency for models and actors. The placement directors care about their clients. We have gotten lots of opportunities working with them.
Wyatt C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 10:30 AM
Evolution has given, and continues to give, Wyatt both incredible training and fantastic opportunities. We are so grateful to the entire Evolution team!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mom of M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:40 AM
We have been with Evolution a few years now. My daughter started off pretty slow receiving auditions. However, she has received and booked multiple jobs. One thing parents should always remember is once an audition is given, the child still has to land the job. She enjoyed the initial classes and continues to receive training. Evolution is a good agency and we have enjoyed our time!
Dillan M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:40 AM
Beyond satisfied with my Evolution Talent experience. They have given me more consistent auditions over any other agency I have been with. Their staff is great about communication and getting back to you in a timely manner! Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for representation for modeling or acting.
YOLANDA W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 12:28 PM
First and foremost, I must admit that Evolution Talent Agency is no typical agency!!! They are very selective about the talent that they choose to represent, the continuing education that each talent receives, the photographic representations of said talent, and ultimately the way the talent is branded. Everyone there at the agency from the head of the agency to the bookers to the managerial staff and those that are affiliated with the agency are diligent within their specific scope of work, knowledgable in the business of entertainment, professional overall, and are very charismatic to boot as well. My prospects for succeeding within the entertainment industry as an actor and model over 40 have increased exponentially since they began to represent me in their Charlotte, NC and Atlanta, GA markets. I am eternally grateful to be apart of the Evolution Talent Agency "family".
YOLANDA W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 12:17 PM
First and foremost, I must admit that Evolution Talent Agency is no typical agency!!! They are very selective about the talent that they choose to represent, the continuing education that each talent receives, the photographic representations of said talent, and ultimately the way the talent is branded. Everyone there at the agency from the head of the agency to the bookers to the managerial staff and those that are affiliated with the agency are diligent within their specific cope of work, knowledgable in the business of entertainment, professional overall, and are very charismatic to boot as well. My prospects for succeeding within the entertainment industry as an actor and model over 40 have increased exponentially since they began to represent me in their Charlotte, NC and Atlanta, GA markets. I am eternally grateful to be apart of the Evolution Talent Agency "family". ~ Yolanda Williams
Cruz F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 10:53 AM
Our experience thus far has been great.
PARIS JAYD C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 10:46 AM
Great agency. Just recently did a big commercial production and was a great experience. Looking forward to more opportunities with this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.