Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EvoFit

Claimed
4.9
212 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Dover, NH 03820 United States

23 Cataract Ave Suite 2B, Ste 2b, Dover, NH 03820 United States

(603) 343-4078

https://www.clickfunnels.com/?aff_sub=domain_redirect&utm_campaign=domain_redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(4) · Recreation

3 Progress Ave

(603) 204-5763
5.0
(14) · Recreation

25 Sawmill Rd

(603) 524-1860
5.0
(3) · Recreation

32 Hayward St

(603) 624-9122
5.0
(32) · Recreation

34 Gould St

(781) 589-7559
4.9
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

287 S Main St

(603) 344-2651
4.9
(8) · Fitness & Instruction

390 Presumpscot St # 1

(207) 781-3900
About

Do you struggle to find the time to achieve your dreams or just want a jump start toward better health? Being in great shape definitely has its benefits. On top of having more energy to tackle life’s everyday challenges, you will achieve your goal! My philosophy is all about the fun factor. I strive to have each client whether its one on one or a group session to experience how fun and fitness can go hand in hand. Regardless of talent, ability, size or fitness level, I want people to believe in themselves and to try to the best of their ability; there is no such thing as failure when you're giving your best! Come try our FREE 7 Day EvoFit Experience today. I look forward to meeting you

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
212 reviews
5181
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carlee Turner review for EvoFit
Carlee Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 02:54 AM
EvoFit is fantastic! If you had told me two months ago that I could lose 20lbs and learn to love working out, I'd have told you you were crazy. I just completed a 6 week challenge and with the support of Kari, Heather, and the rest of the coaches, I lost 20lbs and gained so, so much. I cannot recommend EvoFit enough! From the fun, butt kicking workouts, to the constant support of the coaches and other members, EvoFit is full of wonderful women who are encouraging and welcoming. There is no better time than the present to start feeling great!!
Laura Hogan review for EvoFit
Laura Hogan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 02:58 AM
great support, great ladies, great fun!
Amanda Bailey review for EvoFit
Amanda Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:31 AM
EvoFit is absolutely amazing! I started with the 6 week challenge and just signed up to continue my membership. The coaches and community are so encouraging and supportive! Huge shout out to Heather for getting me started on this journey, Kari for giving me peptalks all week and being my biggest cheerleader on Saturday mornings and Coach Ashley for kicking my rear end at 5:45am! From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!!!!! I would recommend EvoFit to any lady who need a village! ❤️❤️
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michele Webber review for EvoFit
Michele Webber on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:55 AM
Tonight was so awesome ...I didn't know anything , everyone was awesome... everyone knows me and push ups ya okay... Well I started doing them tonight.. ha ha , soon I will be looking amazing before you know it...if you wanna get in shape plus feel great about working out without Guys bugging you, Evofit is for you....
Kathleen Florio Gadarowski-Joyal review for EvoFit
Kathleen Florio Gadarowski-Joyal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:18 AM
love the classes and instructors!💪💪
Lynn Santosuosso review for EvoFit
Lynn Santosuosso on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:51 AM
Great atmosphere, great classes, great people! The classes are taught by very supportive instructors. We are all women supporting each other and having a great time doing it!
Dawn Folkerts review for EvoFit
Dawn Folkerts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:19 AM
Best workouts I’ve ever done!! Great support from all the trainers and other members. Studios are vibrant, energetic & clean! Anyone who knows me would say, that very important to me! I highly recommend!!
Karen Dodge review for EvoFit
Karen Dodge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:21 AM
ongoing support from coaches and clients is extremely motivating. Workouts challenge you but always shown ways to modify if needed. The atmosphere is unlike any other gym I have belonged too! The energy is contagious !💪💪💪🏋🏋❤
Miranda LeBlanc review for EvoFit
Miranda LeBlanc on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:52 AM
I am so happy with my decision to join EvoFit. I have a pretty hectic schedule and wanted to develop healthy habits that I could incorporate into my lifestyle. I had no idea what I was getting into.... and with the support of the coaches and members, I found the confidence and determination to complete the six week challenge. Through those six weeks, I found a way to follow the nutritional plan, actually buy food and prepare meals at home and stick to exercise through the boot camp classes. I was able to do all of this while maintaining my socials schedule as well using tricks for dining out! I am so happy with my results and more importantly with belonging to an empowering community that drives me to be healthier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.