Logo White
Watch Demo

Eviama Life Spa

Own this business?
4.6
90 reviews
|Wellness|Philadelphia, PA 19107

109 S 13th St #2N, Ste 2N, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 545-3344

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jeeves Concierge & Errand Service
5.0
(2) · Wellness

808 E Phil Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

1 person is looking at this business

8ww 8 Weeks To Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

121 Friends Ln #100

(215) 253-9907

7 people are looking at this business

Media Wellness Center
5.0
(5) · Wellness

100 W 6th St #105

(610) 566-2525

3 people are looking at this business

Centre For Well Being
5.0
(2) · Wellness

7880 Oxford Ave

(215) 745-4025

2 people are looking at this business

Art of Massage Studio and Spa
5.0
(20) · Wellness

52 E Broad St

(609) 309-9109

10 people are looking at this business

Salon Rouge Inc
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4059 Skippack Pike

(610) 584-6015

6 people are looking at this business

About

Opened in 2002, Eviama is the venture of Penny Ordway. This tranquil oasis is environment-friendly and uses only organic and fair trade products that are beneficial to the body and skin. Their beautifully themed rooms will transport you to a world of its own where you will be pampered and rejuvenated. The Dr.Hauschka Skin Care range that they use are considered among the best and will replenish your skin. From acupuncture to facials, massages and various other alternate therapies, you will love this restorative facility.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
90 reviews
544
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.5Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mika Chenelle on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:02 AM
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Kate Holt on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 12:05 PM
Penny is a treasure! Her staff are lovely too.
Carol Chromicky on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 08:16 AM
Dr. Hauschka facials!!! with Penny.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kelsey Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 08:29 AM
Susan Kinnevy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:27 AM
I love Eviama and Penny, who makes it so special. I went there all the time when I lived in Philadelphia. and it's on the tope of the list of 'what I miss' since I moved.
Jennifer Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:23 AM
I was visiting from out of town and booked a pregnancy massage and a facial. It was kinda hidden but not hard to find and it being hidden i think is what makes this place special. Front desk girl was nice but not friendly. No big deal. My massage wasn’t that great. I like much more pressure and wrote that on my form but it felt more like someone just putting lotion on me. But it was relaxing and nice enough. The girl i had was very nice and friendly. Next time I’d just speak up. My facial was with Penny and it was awesome. I bought every product she suggested and am loving them. My overall experience was good! Again I’d probably just be more specific with the massage last time. Being 8 month...  more>>
Sharon Laubacher Boothe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:55 AM
Yesterday I had Penny's Hip Hip Hooray which was exactly what my sore and tight hips needed. Paired it with a Hauschka facial and left Eviama feeling amazing. It was a great way to spend a Sunday -- highly recommend you try it.
Dana Follweiler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:04 AM
Johanna Jarvinen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 08:27 AM
Very peaceful, very zen. There is a waiting room and a meditation room. They sell gifty things and cosmetics. I recommend the Houdini massage for neck and shoulders. A little pricey, but it was a real treat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.