Logo White
Watch Demo

Eve's Studio

Claimed
4.8
73 reviews
|Hair Removal|Montgomery, AL 36106

2026 Clubview St, Montgomery, AL 36106

(334) 262-8888

www.evesstudio.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Our mission is simple and sincere: To do whatever we can, and whatever it takes, to serve you. Professionally, honorably and with an unwavering commitment to your satisfaction within all reasonable means. We have worked extremely hard to earn the bonds and loyalties we share with our treasured customers, special relationships that we look forward to sharing with you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Yaw Farris on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Faye Schofield on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Robin Hussey on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Connie Dismukes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Joette Castleberry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Eve's Studio is one of my happy places!
Bre Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Mrs. Nadia pedicures!! She’s the best 🙃
Amelia Purifoy on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Awesome experience with perdicure! Thanks Nadia! �
Katie Phillips on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
I had my first Keratin treatment at Eve’s Studio and my hair looks and feels amazing! I have received so many compliments already. Thank you Eve!
Susan Klein on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
My first mani/pedi with Nadia won't be my last! A delightful spa experience with top shelf everything including service. Nadia also fixed my eyebrows and showed me how to do it. I was able to buy the same professional eyebrow pencil with brush she used. I'll be back next month. The Groupon makes is beyond budget friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.