Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eve's Studio

Claimed
4.8
77 reviews
|Hair Removal|Montgomery, AL 36106

2026 Clubview St, Montgomery, AL 36106

(334) 262-8888

www.evesstudio.org

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Our mission is simple and sincere: To do whatever we can, and whatever it takes, to serve you. Professionally, honorably and with an unwavering commitment to your satisfaction within all reasonable means. We have worked extremely hard to earn the bonds and loyalties we share with our treasured customers, special relationships that we look forward to sharing with you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley Byas Jr on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2020, 06:38 AM
Very relaxing place. When I come to Alabama to work I will make sure to stop here. Shout out to Jackie does a very good job.
Faye Youngstrom on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 07:24 AM
Eve's Studio is the greatest. She is an expert on giving you the best haircut and style for your facial features. She will answer all your questions and make sure you are comfortable continuing your style at home. Nadia, Jackie and Kit are very competent in their departments as well, and can not do enough to make sure you feel pampered and comfortable while there. These are four very lovely people who will make you definitely look forward to your next day of pampering.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊

Kathy Yaw Farris on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Faye Schofield on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Robin Hussey on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Connie Dismukes on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Joette Castleberry on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Eve's Studio is one of my happy places!
Bre Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Mrs. Nadia pedicures!! She’s the best 🙃
Amelia Purifoy on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Awesome experience with perdicure! Thanks Nadia! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.