Logo White
Watch Demo

Eve's Studio

Claimed
4.8
86 reviews
|Hair Removal|Montgomery, AL 36106

2026 Clubview St, Montgomery, AL 36106

(334) 262-8888

www.evesstudio.org

Open now:08:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Our mission is simple and sincere: To do whatever we can, and whatever it takes, to serve you. Professionally, honorably and with an unwavering commitment to your satisfaction within all reasonable means. We have worked extremely hard to earn the bonds and loyalties we share with our treasured customers, special relationships that we look forward to sharing with you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
576
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:07 AM
Love this place & all the girls here. They are the BEST ♥️
Heather Lawley on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 01:16 AM
Everything I wore today was from Eve’s Studio! I love how the pieces from the boutique are so versatile with your wardrobe. This is the best hair salon and boutique. The staff is amazing.
Regina Lane on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 07:34 AM
Nadia is great! She takes her times and makes sure that you are comfortable
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Samantha Jade Sasser on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 17:41 PM
I highly recommend all my friends, family, and strangers to book an appointment with Nadia. The atmosphere is warm, the music is great, the service is absolutely fantastic. This is the perfect place to go for a private soothing pedicure/manicure!! On Saturdays you can even enjoy a mimosa with your experience. Definitely five stars!!!
Evan Walls on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 01:31 AM
Very friendly, great atmosphere and all the services you need for a full day for feeling beautiful and renewed. I was very impressed with the friendliness and openness of this studio. You do not walk in and feel unwelcome
Rosalind Pijeaux Hale on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 08:59 AM
Wonderful atmosphere. You are really treated like you are special!!
Beverly A McCall on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 12:21 PM
Love this place everyone is so nice. I received a pedicure and felt like I was in heaven. These ladies treat you like a queen. The boutique has so many items to offer, one of a kind. Get pamper while you shop. Love this place.�
Angela Meeks Gosnell on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 06:20 AM
Nadia was amazing. Please tell her thank you. I will see her in May.
Summer Childers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 16:07 PM
Love, love, love! If you have not been here, why not?? Definitely check it out. Everything in one place!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you come back to visit us whenever you would like!! Thank you so much for your review, it is greatly appreciated. The girls here at the little green house want to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! We hope to see you soon :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.