Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everything Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
108 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Las Vegas, NV 89102

1811 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 366-1111

https://everythingmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5920 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 7

(702) 479-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy

(702) 592-6369

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(288) · Consumer Goods

3325 W Desert Inn Road

(800) 687-3004

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(127) · Consumer Goods

10740 S Eastern Ave Unit 105

(702) 573-6026

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(8) · Medical Supplies

4571 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 522-9777
4.5
(6) · Consumer Goods

2470 Pebble Rd

(702) 386-9997

4 people are looking at this business

About

One-Stop Source For Medical Supplies. Everything Medical is changing the way you buy medical supplies. As your one-stop low-price source, if we don't have the items you need, we'll locate and obtain it for you. We're Las Vegas, NV's only discount medical supply store and we feature the area's largest medical supply and device showroom. At Everything Medical, the public and medical professionals can purchase: Discount first aid supplies Medical supplies Wheelchair carries Automobile lifts Portable ramps Orthopedic braces Clinic suppliesWe also provide a complete mobility and repair department. We accept Medicaid, SAMI, and workers' compensation insurances. We also offer quantity discounts for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
108 reviews
544
  
48
  
31
  
210
  
142
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick M. review for Everything Medical
Rick M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/06/2021, 11:06 AM
What a rude staff (Katrina !!) Told me I was "confrontational" when I asked about order. Told me she'd have her manager call me - but quickly hung up before I could tell her my phone #. NEVER AGAIN !!
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Quinn review for Everything Medical
Karen Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 06:43 AM
Great staff they are always welcoming you..I go there for all my medical needs from test strips to medical wipes.. Everything Medical you all are such a blessing 😍
Jerry Gallegos review for Everything Medical
Jerry Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 19:42 PM
Great caring people there
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Maria Boney-Moilanen review for Everything Medical
Maria Boney-Moilanen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:51 AM
Always great friendly service with a smile ! They order items and stock almost everything !
Jill Klies review for Everything Medical
Jill Klies on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 07:47 AM
I've been using E. M. for all my medical supplies since I became disabled in 2001... Jeff & his staff are the best... From small like back rests to the lift for my truck to carry the scooter... Helpful & patient w my crazy, crabby self!!!
Maggie Guevara-Fayad Psyd review for Everything Medical
Maggie Guevara-Fayad Psyd on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:38 AM
The operator needs help! review for Everything Medical
The operator needs help! on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 11:10 AM
What customer service!!!!!? Whoa - I am new in town and thought this place would be a good place to take my business. Based on the lack of phone etiquette the woman who answered gave me a clear impression I was in for a "headache" if I went there for my medical supplies. I would appreciate a personal phone call from the manager of the store with an apology. My number is 812.870.0574 and you can call me on that number any time. Thank you, Linda Fowler The first impression sometimes is the lasting impression; I'd like to change that cliché.
Respond to negative reviews
Audrie review for Everything Medical
Audrie on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 10:54 AM
Everything Medical store Both my husband Tom and I shop here often as we both deal with mobility issues and arthritis problems. We have always been waited on with courtesy and respect. If a product we want is not in the store they go out of the way to tell us where we might find it. if the line is long one of their checkers tells us where we can sit and says she will call us when our turn comes. It's the best store of its' kind in Vegas. I know this because I have been to many and I am also a retired RN. I referred patients here when they needed home equipment.
US TIRES review for Everything Medical
US TIRES on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 11:01 AM
dis service Today was the second time we went to his store and he last. People here were rude and not caring. I called the store and asked when it closed so I could take my perscription in and was told that they closed at 6:00pm and they could help me , but when we got there at 5:30 we were told that that person Iwent home at 500. I left work to make sure that I was there in time . The guy that was there said the person gave me wrong information and come back in the am. This person never said sorry about what hapend. The lady at the front desk and some other workers were more into getting ready to go home then to help us. So I will NEVER go here agian !!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.