Logo White
Watch Demo

Everyone By One - Lynnwood

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Martha Lake, WA 98087

16006 Ash Way #103, Ste 103, Martha Lake, WA 98087

(425) 967-8240

https://everyonebyone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

34929 SE Ridge St

(425) 396-1011
5.0
(196) · Pediatric Dentists

451 Duvall Ave NE

(425) 228-5437
5.0
(97) · Pediatric Dentists

14090 Fryelands Blvd Suite 348

(360) 863-8700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323

1 person is looking at this business

About

A positive experience right from the start! We are an innovative office that seeks to provide a comfortable and fun dental environment for children ages 0-18. Our vision is to "share the big picture" by interacting and connecting with our patients, parents, other health care providers and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
172 reviews
5164
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 167 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mohamed Robale on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 15:32 PM
Mohamed Robale on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 10:59 AM
I don't often write reviews but I just came back from my daughter’s appointment and felt the need to share my experience. I took my 3yr old daughter to a new dentist my sister recommended to us. We live in SeaTac about 40 miles away from Everyone by one Dentistry in Lynnwood but it was worth every mile I drove. The service was awesome. My first impression when walking in was that the office has a calming and inviting charm. My daughter went over to play with the toys and TVs and I checked her in peacefully. I had a great experience with this dentist. My daughter had to have four teeth taken out with a small chance of saving them and I was very nervous. I was praying for a miracle & Doctor Peter shocked me when my daughter’s teeth were all saved. Me & my wife was so happy with her new teeth & couldn’t believe our eyes. Dr. Peter was patient and kind, explaining the whole process from the anesthesia to after care. Everything went quick and smooth. I was able to sit with her and hold her hand while anesthesia team put her to sleep. Less than two hours after the anesthesia wore off my daughter was back to normal like nothing happened. Thanks again guys. Highly recommend Everyone by One Dentistry
Mohamed Robale on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 03:09 AM
I don't often write reviews but I just came back from my daughter’s appointment and felt the need to share my experience. I took my 3yr old daughter to a new dentist my sister recommended to us. We live in SeaTac about 40 miles away from Everyone by one Dentistry in Lynnwood but it was worth every mile I drove. The service was awesome. My first impression when walking in was that the office has a calming and inviting charm. My daughter went over to play with the toys and TVs and I checked her in peacefully. I had a great experience with this dentist. My daughter had to have four teeth taken out with a small chance of saving them and I was very nervous. I was praying for a miracle & Doctor Peter shocked me when my daughter’s teeth were all saved. Me & my wife was so happy with her new teeth & couldn’t believe our eyes. Dr. Peter was patient and kind, explaining the whole process from the anesthesia to after care. Everything went quick and smooth. I was able to sit with her and hold her hand while anesthesia team put her to sleep. Less than two hours after the anesthesia wore off my daughter was back to normal like nothing happened. Thanks again guys. Highly recommend Everyone by One Dentistry
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Liza Camarda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:53 PM
HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this place!!!! Love the staff, clean, friendly. Dr. Kim is calm and amazing with making the kids feel relaxed and comfortable. If I could give 10 stars out of 5 I would!
Toonie Toon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.