Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evergreen Dental, Dr. Thanh Pham

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Dentists|Annandale, VA 22003

6926 Little River Tpke Ste C, Annandale, VA, 22003, Annandale, VA 22003

(703) 354-0181

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thao N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/03/2019, 09:18 AM
Your works are great to me. I’m very happy 😆. Thanks
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 03:53 AM
I am so grateful to have Dr. Pham as my dentist. When I have an emergency, she fits me in. When I've neglected to properly take care of my teeth, she fixes the situation, and she puts me back on track. I can't praise her and her team enough for the care they've given me.
Asim M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/24/2019, 23:14 PM
Dr. Pham is always very accommodative to take care of me. Last Friday suddenly one on my lower pre-muller took chipped in late afternoon. so I called her and she agreed to see me after her normal office hours and put filler. Our family has been seeing her for last 30years and had always been happy with her treatment and scheduling.
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kaoru L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/14/2019, 22:05 PM
Dr. Than cleaned my teeth well and everything went well
Jerome S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 19:05 PM
Dr Pham has been my dentist for 15+ years. As usual the hygienist was friendly and efficient. Dr Pham was her usual highly competent self, noting the few areas where I might have future problems with my teeth.
Peter T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:30 AM
Dr Pham and her team is very efficient, dedicated, and highly skilled professionals. They took care of my dental cleaning, etc etc very well. Thanks. Dr Pham is very thorough and is very deligent!
Hanh H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 05:42 AM
Very happily! Great working.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 17:48 PM
Kim was very meticulous and detailed oriented during the process. Gave great advices for me to maintain good health teeth.
Thao N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:03 AM
5 stars to me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.