Logo White
Watch Demo

Evergreen Computers

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Business Services|Lynnwood, WA 98087

31 148th Pl SW, Lynnwood, WA 98087

(425) 745-4602

Open now:9:30 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Al Doggett Studio
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1734 34th Ave

(206) 329-5563
Machias Nursery
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3730 S Machias Rd

(425) 335-3915

2 people are looking at this business

Prime Team Partners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

100 W Harrison St

(206) 281-5552

1 person is looking at this business

Nolan T J Marine Design
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2328 Washington St

(360) 379-9689
Loft
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16825 48th Ave W

(425) 582-2340
Small Don & Sons Oil Dist
5.0
(1) · Business Services

112 3RD NW

(253) 854-0132

About

Computer repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kashish Sharma on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2013, 09:23 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 15:24 PM
I loved it. It was fast, efficient, and greatly serviced. Definitely the place to go to for computer repairs
Janna N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 07:18 AM
I loved it.
I recently got my Sony laptop fixed from here and it was great! The owner was very nice and gracious and she fixed my laptop in no time. It was such a good deal too. Definitely the place to go to for computers :) She also sells products at a cheaper price than most. So I definitely recommend this place.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ann on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 05:43 AM
I loved it. It was fast, efficient, and greatly serviced. Definitely the place to go to for computer repairs
quoc on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 10:15 AM
Friendly and Best computers service in Mill Creek area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 04:00 AM
Friendly and Best computers service in Mill Creek area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 02:07 AM
Excellent service and quick turn around. Prices are a lot cheaper than Best Buy or Staples. Tina is very knowledgable about computers
Steven K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2012, 06:22 AM
Perfect Services
I came there last week to repair my laptop & felt so satisfied with their services.Tina scanned virus on my laptop & upgrade some new components.And also gave me some useful advices to prevent my laptop from virus & spywares.My laptop is running very fast now & I introduce them to my relatives & friends.
Ayesha R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2009, 04:57 AM
Amazing Service
Evergreen Computers gives the most amazing service. We have used them for all of our computer problems for the last 4 years. They make house calls to trouble shoot problems and also recently built us a brand new computer that is fantastic! We will continue to use them for all of our computer needs. They are the best and I will recommend them to any one who needs computer services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.