Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evergreen Auto Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Car Wash|Battle Ground, WA 98604

po box 814, Battle Ground, WA 98604

(360) 259-7661

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fevergreendetailing&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2850 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 248-4377
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12511 NE Fourth Plain Blvd

(360) 576-8246
4.6
(5) · Automotive

4315 Pacific Ave Ste C

(503) 357-8979
4.6
(8) · Car Wash

9760 SW Wilsonville Rd Ste 140

(503) 855-3164
About

Locally owned Family run Auto detailing with over 15 years of experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patrick McEathron Junior review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Patrick McEathron Junior on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 11:16 AM
Just picked up my car from getting an interior detail. I am so happy with the results and amazing customer service. If anyone in the area is looking for an interior and or exterior detail I definitely recommend contacting Ryan! 10 stars!
Stelitsa Ktistakis review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Stelitsa Ktistakis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:48 AM
He did an amazing job! Made her look brand new again! Customer service was amazing, quality top notch!
Kaylee Anne Grahnert review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Kaylee Anne Grahnert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 08:29 AM
Ryan does outstanding work! He detailed our truck yesterday and it looks better than when we first bought it (used). We were highly impressed and would recommend him to anyone needing auto detailing. The truck was perfectly clean inside and out and even smelled great! Thank you Ryan!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Frank Schmitt review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Frank Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 17:31 PM
very thorough thank you Ryan!
Saul Mariscal Guzman review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Saul Mariscal Guzman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 08:19 AM
Ryan did my truck and when I came to pick it up it looked better than when I took delivery of it from the dealership. He did such an awsome job that my wife took her car to him the next week.
Bonzu Pipinpadaloxicopolis review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Bonzu Pipinpadaloxicopolis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:25 AM
Top notch business by a true professional! I will be taking my car back... and I highly recommend them to anyone... great work and great price!
Tess Proctor review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Tess Proctor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:35 AM
Hands down the best!!! I would,and have,recommended him to friends and family!
Shelby Lydia Mulkey review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Shelby Lydia Mulkey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 07:58 AM
He did an amazing job on our Ford F-150 ! After having it for 5 years the interior looks like we just bought it ! Thank you !! And really good customer service as well !!
Rabecca Adam Merryweather review for Evergreen Auto Detail
Rabecca Adam Merryweather on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:30 AM
He did an amazing job inside and out of my Escalade could not recommend him enough!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.