Logo White
Watch Demo

Everest Waterproofing & Restoration

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Construction|San Francisco, CA 94107

1270 Missouri St, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 282-9800

http://www.everestsf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

1532 buckboard pl

(707) 481-2031
5.0
(8) · Construction

490 B St

(415) 459-2530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

26003 Eastman Ct

(510) 886-7608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

450 Lakeville St #B

(707) 765-0661
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

3060 El Cerrito Plz

(510) 978-5998
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

2647 Sequoia Creek Dr

(408) 270-1929
About

Everest Waterproofing & Restoration is a waterproofing company that serves Northern California in all aspects of waterproofing and restoration. The company promises knowledgeable personnel and prompt service on fa ade repair and maintenance. The company specializes in the repair of masonry facades- brick, terra cotta and stone. Many masonry buildings built in the 1920s and 1930s are in need of structural restoration due to corrosion of the steel anchoring or framing system, and Everest can meet this need. Everest s team can make needed repairs to the structural frame, then fix cracks and other damages in the masonry fa ade, making sure to provide a waterproof building. The company is based i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.1Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Warrington on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 08:08 AM
Enrique Landa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2013, 08:31 AM
Eli Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:01 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jim Billings on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 16:35 PM
Lynn Q. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/10/2010, 18:08 PM
Owner I have used Everest for all the waterproofing at my 6 properties in San Francisco for the last 10 years. I am very happy and would recommend them to anyone for any size job.
Tucker L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/10/2010, 14:46 PM
tuck Everest recently did a waterproofing project at our condo building. They are a very honest and reliable outfit. They really seemed to go out of their way to make sure all of the homeowners were satisfied. We had leaks for years and now we have a dry building. The best contractors we have had at our building!
Robert R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/10/2010, 02:35 AM
President I am a property manager for a very large management firm in SF. We recently hired Everest to perform a very difficult job involving removing all of the paint and coatings that have been building up over the 75 years. Everest and their subs did a magnificent job and came in under budget and ahead of schedule.
Dan P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/15/2006, 10:07 AM
World Class Contractors These guys are true professionals. Everest recently finished a large scale masonary restoration project on the building where I live in San Francisco. The work is truly old world craftsmanship. The management team was very helpful & kept all of the tenants & owners updated on the schedule & progress of the work. A minor amount of dust entered my unit during the demolition phase. Everest insisted on having my unit professionaly cleaned & sent me a Napa Wine gift basket to boot. These guys know how to do the job well & how to treat people. I would recommend Everest to anyone who is looking for a top shelf waterproofing & restoration contractor.
kristin k. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/13/2006, 07:30 AM
Professionalism at its finest Everest recently completed a very difficult waterproofing project in my condo complex. Though the project was very large & invasive,Everest made every effort to ease the impact on the residents. Their workers are highly trained & courteous. The project management was flawless. Our HOA had been through several reputable contractors before Everest was finally able to resolve our problems.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.