Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everest Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94704

2520 Hillegass Ave, Oakland, CA 94704

(510) 225-0078

https://www.everestprop.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew M. review for Everest Properties
Drew M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 11:00 AM
My housemate and I lived in an Everest Properties apartment this past year, and despite the negative Yelp reviews that almost scared us off, I'm so happy we moved in because we absolutely loved living there.
Anneliese A. review for Everest Properties
Anneliese A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 09:39 AM
They offer the best value for your money of anywhere in Berkeley. That is the reason me and my roommates have continued to rent from them for over 3 years now. I live in an Everest Properties location and truly do love it and I recommend them to many of my friends.
Bob R. review for Everest Properties
Bob R. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:08 PM
My building is well-maintained and has good tenants who aren't crazy, unlike many places in Berk. The office and building manager have both been responsive to my requests and any issues I've had. All I can say is I've found my building to be a nice place near campus, better than most of my friends' apartments.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Leola S. review for Everest Properties
Leola S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 12:45 PM
Everest Properties has been a great landlord to us. Timely repairs, friendly management, low key atmosphere. They even put us up in a hotel for a few days right next to campus when repairs were being done during the school year. A great find for UC students looking for a mellow landlord business! They own almost a 1/3 of Berkeley property. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.