Logo White
Watch Demo

Ever Young Skin Care

Own this business?
4.5
58 reviews
|Wellness|Victorville, CA 92395

12401 Hesperia Rd #4, Ste 4, Victorville, CA 92395

(760) 953-7699

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Natural Beauty Retreat
5.0
(8) · Wellness

689 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 229-1128

1 person is looking at this business

Cloud 9 Medi Spa
4.8
(26) · Wellness

1174 Nevada St

(909) 792-3223
Lg Health N Beauty
4.7
(20) · Wellness

322 N San Dimas Ave a

(951) 204-2459
Wild Earth Spa
4.7
(52) · Day Spas
Forever Natural
4.5
(56) · Day Spas

73-993 US Highway 111

(760) 660-3738

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dadashie Acne Systems: A Proven treatment resulting in amazing conditioning and improvement in the appearance of the skin. Physiodermie Skin Care Products:Anti-Aging/ Chrono Repair. Physiodermie Skin Care line was designed aroung the philosophy that skin care should be adapted to individual physiology and morphololgy.PCA Skin:Highly effective peels that safely treat all skin types. ilike organic skin care:These potent, natural ingredients have demonstrated their therapeutic and beautifying effects resulting in clear,balanced and glowing complexion. YoungBlood Mineral Cosmetics:Mineral of choice. They are natural pigments, versus petroleum dyes, that are high-performance, water-resistant and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
58 reviews
540
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Oporto Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 14:55 PM
a service for ever reason
Stacy Sennett on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 03:32 AM
I love this place.❤from the coffee. bar to the massagesmani pedis facials and make up ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐💖🌞
Isaac Alexander on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:21 AM
The best in the industry! Always a clean comfortable & relaxing environment!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amanda Jacobsen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 00:18 AM
Very nice and makes you feel welcoming, love the atmosphere here. Sonia is an amazing massage therapist she focuses on your areas with aches and pains and massages it out for you. You leave here feeling amazing and on top of the world. All of the staff is very sweet and nice to be around. ☺️
Betty Feduniw on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 00:42 AM
Have been going to Tina for the past 3 years. She is up-to-date on procedures and recommends the best treatments for your skin. Also Sonia give the best massages.
Debbie Delaney on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 00:21 AM
Kristina has been doing My Lashes and Facials for over 7 Years. I 100% Recommend Her!
She is Absolutely the Best Esthetician!
Everyone at Ever Young Skin Care is so Nice!
Karen Quinn on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:11 AM
I've been very satisfied with every service I've received here. Tina is wonderful and caring!
Rosa Alvizo on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:26 AM
Susana Duarte she’s amazing!!! So professional I was so unhappy with my eyebrows but thanks to her!! now I love them😍💯 thank you
Bobby Huerta on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:17 AM
I had a Brazilian bikini wax done here, Tina was my aesthetician she was awesome she did an excellent job I’ve been to many other day spas and nothing comes close to Ever Young skin care I highly recommend this day spa I have yet to get another wax done here!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.