Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Events of Distinction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
9 reviews
|Wedding Planning|San Francisco, CA 94118

41 Heather Ave, San Francisco, CA 94118

(415) 751-0211

http://www.eventsofdistinction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

2580 Whitman St

(707) 363-3566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wedding Planning

1044 Edwards Rd

(650) 298-9400
5.0
(17) · Hospitality

2180 Jefferson St Suite 102

(707) 304-5921
5.0
(27) · Hospitality

127 Palisades Dr

(650) 992-1211
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1952 Iroquois St

(707) 257-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hospitality

2900 Mead Ave

(415) 932-9219

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Bert review for Events of Distinction
Rose Bert on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/25/2011, 11:29 AM
A Flawless Wedding! – Our wedding was truly an incredible experience and an amazing day. Events of Distinction thought of many details I overlooked, came up with a fabulous color scheme, and they were a pleasure to work with! We knew we were in good hands, so we did not think about one logistical thing that day, and we had the time of our lives!!
Mrghsmn review for Events of Distinction
Mrghsmn on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/18/2010, 04:14 AM
I had a fabulous wedding!!! – I was a nervous bride before I hired Events of Distinction. But with their expert guidance, it all turned out perfectly! Everything was wonderful and we couldn’t have had a better time!
Pattyross review for Events of Distinction
Pattyross on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/03/2010, 06:39 AM
They Were Fantastic! – Joyce and her staff are very talented and experienced at their job and they truly do have fantastic ideas. Their attention to detail really shined through on our wedding day. Knowing that they were there to orchestrate the wedding enabled us to enjoy our special day. It was a truly amazing wedding - it was everything we had hoped for and more. Our friends keep telling us that it was one of the most beautiful weddings they’ve EVER been to!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
CP03 review for Events of Distinction
CP03 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 03:20 AM
The Best Choice I Made – I was not the least bit stressed on my wedding day and it's all because of Events of Distinction. The flow of the whole day was seamless and the timing of each event flawless. Even the setup of every little detail was picture perfect. People always say that they do not remember their wedding day, but I remember everything. And that's because I was able to enjoy the day, without worrying about a thing. Hiring Events of Distinction was the best choice I made in all of my wedding planning.
marietr review for Events of Distinction
marietr on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/26/2009, 08:01 AM
We were so pleased! – The knowledgeable advice and invaluable services provided by Events of Distinction helped to make our wedding a very beautiful and enjoyable event. It was a huge success; everyone said it was fantastic and raved about the wonderful time they had.
ster2008 review for Events of Distinction
ster2008 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/26/2009, 16:57 PM
A Truly Extraordinary Experience – We cannot fully express our gratitude for the instrumental role Events of Distinction played in making our wedding weekend truly extraordinary. We delegated almost every decision to them, and they executed flawlessly. We had a vision in our heads of what the weekend would be like, and they exceeded every expectation. It was PERFECT!
wandb review for Events of Distinction
wandb on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/15/2009, 21:25 PM
Exactly what we were looking for in a wedding planner – The benefit of working with a true professional like Events of Distinction cannot be overstated. With our crazy busy work schedules and our lack of a single creative bone in our bodies, we desperately needed someone who was meticulously organized, as well as someone who could pull off our vision of…well, we needed help with that too! Everything that Events of Distinction did made our wedding weekend more than we could have ever expected. It meant the world to us and to our families that all we had to do was enjoy each other and not worry about a single detail. We had the time of our lives!
markc94123 review for Events of Distinction
markc94123 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 14:23 PM
Worth their weight in gold – Events of Distinction did a sensational job putting everything together for our wedding. It felt like an effortless, flawless day in which we were free to focus on family, friends, and each other. I have heard so many compliments from our guests about how professional and pleasant and helpful they were.
noeod review for Events of Distinction
noeod on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/11/2009, 09:46 AM
Biggest mistake for our wedding – Hiring Events of Distinction was the biggest mistake we made. A wedding coordinator is to protect you from your vendors and we found our vendors protecting us from our wedding coordinator. Be warned, they lied to us, they most likely will lie to you. Hire them only if you don't care about your wedding and just want someone else to do everything and have no input.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.