Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Pflugerville, TX 78660

21424 Martin Ln, Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512) 990-2300

http://www.evenaire.biz

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

4 people are looking at this business

Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

3 people are looking at this business

Right On Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

111 Oak Forest Ct

(512) 332-0014
Chase Air
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10433 Doc Holliday Trl

(512) 835-5151

1 person is looking at this business

Cool Services Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1804 Bench Mark Dr

(512) 834-2005

About

Specialties Residential and Light Commercial Heating and Air Conditioning Sales and Service Locally Owned and Operated With our shop located on the north edge of Plugerville, we are ideally located to serve Cedar Park, Round Rock, Pflugerville, Leander, Georgetown, Hutto, Taylor and Manor with fast friendly service. With over 40 years of experience in residential and light commercial Heating and AC Service, Repair and Replacement, we are ready to solve your residential or light commercial HVAC (heating,ventilation, and air conditioning) problems quickly, without wasting your time or money. History Established in 2009. We have over 40 years of experience in Heating & Air Conditioning. We are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David P. on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    09/18/2017, 05:42 AM
    Lennox A/C unit replacement
    My Lennox A/C unit was 17+ years old, was very noisy, and was on its last leg. It finally went out on a Thursday. I called Nick at Evenaire who came right out. The fan on the outside unit had seized up, causing the condenser unit to heat up and stop. I wanted to replace the entire unit with a more efficient one. Since Nick could not get it scheduled until the following Monday, he replaced the fan with a temporary one we could use until Monday. That got us through the weekend in comfort and there was no charge for that service call or for the temp fan. He and his crew were out first thing Monday morning with the new unit. By 1:30 pm, both the inside and outside uni
    ...  more>>
    michael p. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/29/2013, 15:18 PM
    Paying Customer
    The Technician that came to my residence was professional, knowledgeable, timely and most importantly, he was extremely courteous. Evenaire has been my A/C and Heating service provider for the last 5+ years and I truly can't say enough about how pleased I am with their overall level of service, beginning with the appointment set-up through the completion of the task. I only wish that other service providers and companies would take note and be half as good as the Evenaire Team. They really are the best at what they do. Please continue to keep up the great work and thank you again for caring........
    David E. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    05/03/2012, 03:01 AM
    Daid ellis
    The best AC company in Central Texas bar none!! They sell all but we love Lennox. The best price by far. The best installation (mine was a bit challenging) and the best service. I had used Danny the owner w my old (35 yr!!!) Lennox that i just replaced. They are so professional and honest. You have none of the used car salesman feeling you do w other companies. Do not even think of using another. Ever.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Debbie W. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    05/02/2012, 11:40 AM
    Great Service
    They came out that very evening when our unit went out, did not find a problem so they did not charge us! We will call them when our unit has a problem next time. Great people!
    marc w. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/03/2011, 09:16 AM
    Excellence
    It is good to meet people that you can say "Their Word is Their Bond."
    There is hope for this country. Thanks for living up to your word.
    Todd H. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    09/17/2010, 04:41 AM
    Evenaire is a great company
    Evenaire changed out our AC system quickly and at a great price. The installation was about three months ago and I am still happy as day one with my new AC. I feel I had a lot better experience and got a better price than several of my neighbors experiences getting new air systems. The crew seemed very experienced with installations and did the job right the first time.
    r k. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    08/07/2010, 02:55 AM
    Great Service!!!
    We called because our A/C wasn't blowing cold and Evenaire came out very quickly and fixed our system. This company and their people are reliable and we would recommend them to anyone with heating or air conditioning problems. They say that they are "Professional Honest and Courteous" and based on the service we received, we would agree. They were also helpful and reasonably priced.
    Mylan R. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/18/2010, 05:25 AM
    Home Owner
    Outstanding service. Hardworking and conscientious. Did the work quickly, neatly and carefully. Put down runners on floors and carpets. Left the house as neat as a when they arrived. Presented all the options, then let me decide without any pressure or hardsell, as to which units to purchase. I'll do business with them again and will recommend to neighbors and friends.
    BARBARA N. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/17/2010, 16:58 PM
    SUPER STARS *****
    Air conditioning quit last night. Called Evenaire before 8:00 a.m. and was surprised to actually talk to a person rather than a machine. Technician came out within 30 minutes and checked the unit, replaced the capacitor and the a/c was cooling again. The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable, prompt and efficient. I highly recommend Evenaire and will definitely use their services in the future. GREAT JOB!!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.