Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evans Garage & Wrecker Service Inc.

Claimed
4.9
55 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

1980 Canton Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 887-3267

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Barron on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 05:50 AM
Matt is the best at his job! Terrific service. They were there when they said they would be and made a challenging move look easy. Thanks to Evans Wrecker Service
Kadi Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 01:47 AM
Highly Recommend! Great customer service, arrived promptly to the scene of my accident! Evans treated us like family!
Heather Hardy on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2020, 03:26 AM
Highly recommend Evans! Very professional, kind, and quick! So glad to have found him today! Small town feel in a large growing city...hard to find!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Thao Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 05:09 AM
We were so impressed by the service of Evan's. We needed a tow and they arrived 10 minutes later which was way inside their estimated window. The driver was extremely pleasant and very professional. I'm hoping that we never need a tow again but if we do Evan's is the only tow company for us!
Mike Sussman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:59 AM
Arrived 30 minutes earlier than promised. Very professional and friendly.
Paul K Whitfield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 02:05 AM
Awesome people and I've known them for years.
Daniel Deadwyler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:22 AM
Spot on service. I've had to call Evan 3 different times when I was broke on the side of the road and he has never let me down!!. Always there fast, with a smile and made me feel like I was family!!!!!
Ken Goines on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:26 AM
Shannon Cooper Archer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.