Logo White
Watch Demo

Eurocars Plus

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Automotive|Groton, CT 06340

538 Poquonnock Rd, Groton, CT 06340

(860) 444-2001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fred W Smith INC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

84 Old Tower Hill Rd

(401) 782-0001
Salem Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

44 Pane Rd

(860) 666-1028

2 people are looking at this business

Brittany Motors
5.0
(6) · Automotive

159 Greenville Ave

(401) 231-2909

2 people are looking at this business

European Auto Services Llc
4.9
(15) · Automotive

150 W Main St

(860) 669-3876

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hector Morales on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:49 AM
Best Volvo Mechanics around.
Lorraine Delaney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 10:35 AM
My husband Jim and I have bought 7 Volvos from Mark @eurocars. Each and every experience has been outstanding. From Sue putting together the paperwork, to Hector detailing our cars. The service is timely, ,experienced and knowledgeable.
Thank you Mark . Proud to pass the tradition on to my daughter and son in law, who just purchased 2 Volvo XC60.
A piece of mind is priceless.
Mark Michaud on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:10 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jo-Anne Weir on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:15 AM
Just purchased our 3rd Volvo from Euro. Mark is extremely knowledgeable about everything Volvo and he stands behinds his cars. His staff members are friendly and they all work together as a team. Can't say enough about this auto group.
Suzanne Lynn Gladue Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:10 AM
Great staff and great customer service. Honest and never steer you wrong. I would not go anywhere else and I would get another Volvo.
Sarena Shafner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:27 AM
Eurocars provides amazing customer service and high quality at reasonable prices. I would not go anywhere else for buying or repairing Volvos.
Nicholas Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:38 AM
The best customer service! I really trust this place.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 18:53 PM
High prices, bad service. The "Technician" was a rather large man who left greasy footprints on my floor mat and his body odor permeated my seat. In speaking with this guy he must have thought I was stupid, as it seems he was telling nothing but lies.

It was the most unprofessional "mechanic" I have ever met. Seems like there was some employee turn over as my favorite guy was no longer there. I know he was honest, as he always told it like it was and I am sure it rubbed Mark and Susan the wrong way.

P
Respond to negative reviews
Day Nuh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:49 AM
Volvo loyalist for life, and as long as I live in New England I will never buy a Volvo anywhere else... Mark and his team are the best. My 2012 Volvo s60 T5 (with two-tone leather interior, mmm) was my dream car when it came out, and a little over two years later I got one of my own (in perfect condition with extremely low mileage)! now not only a Volvo loyalist, but as of this past spring my family are EurocarsPlus loyalists, too! :)
-Kathy & Daina Tennant
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.