Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
352 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

12066 Parklawn Dr, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 230-2323

http://www.eurobeatwheels.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

5200 Harford Rd

(410) 319-7100
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
About

We have been serving DMV since 2000. We offer wheel refinishing services on anything with wheels! We ALSO deliver powder coating services to anything that is metal, vehicle tune-ups, tire replacement, and all types of auto customization, even motorcycles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
352 reviews
5343
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Náthanîel Joéseph review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Náthanîel Joéseph on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2020, 09:38 AM
When I got screwed over at NTB, Eurobeatwheels was there for the save. They had my mustang in and out same day! Highly recommend.
Maria-Ana Bozga review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Maria-Ana Bozga on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 04:46 AM
Very knowledgeable staff, beautiful work, awesome customer service. Cheers to all of you!
Ericson L. Jose review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Ericson L. Jose on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 18:49 PM
Thank You EUROBEATWHEELS !
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Brian Fan review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Brian Fan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2018, 19:19 PM
Priscilla Vallenas review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Priscilla Vallenas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:24 AM
Great job painting the rims and calipers on my son’s car! The car looks amazing and the customer service is excellent! Highly recommended!
Josue Pinto review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Josue Pinto on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:23 AM
I ran across the good folks at Eurobeatwheels here on Yelp. And decided to give them a call. Three days into owning my (S5) car, I took a bad turn into a parking spot and scratched the heck out of my driver side front rim. It bothered the heck out of me. And so I took it to the good folks at Eurobeatwheels and they quickly gave me a reasonable quote and did amazing work. Even held my car for me while I was on vacation. Super accommodating. The rim looks brand new. I also had them paint my caliper covers bright yellow, looks awesome. Will definitely be coming back to them for more work. Robert and Ashley made the whole process easy and pain-free. Go see them!
Aly Famiglietti review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Aly Famiglietti on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:08 AM
5 Stars! Entire experience here was easy and pleasant. Excellent quality of work. Wish I had more projects to bring in right now!
Michael R. Gallardo review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Michael R. Gallardo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:10 AM
Ata Ehdaivand review for EUROBEATWHEELS, LLC
Ata Ehdaivand on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:45 AM
When it's awesome when a place does what they say they are going to do then goes beyond love this place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.