Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Euphoria Day Spa

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Day Spas|Auburn, MA 01501

305 Oxford St N, Auburn, MA 01501

(508) 721-8995

https://euphoria-medspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Dineen Patruno review for Euphoria Day Spa
Paula Dineen Patruno on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:02 AM
Fantastic facial today with Joanne. Skin is glowing. Highly recommend. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Devon Irene review for Euphoria Day Spa
Devon Irene on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 09:13 AM
Real skin care experts! My skin glows after the facials and has never looked so healthy!
Lisa Lin review for Euphoria Day Spa
Lisa Lin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:55 AM
It’s beautiful. It’s so relaxing. I have had the oxygen facials, galvanic facials and the full body wrap! Amazing my skin looks better than it has in years. Joanne is amazing. Her lash and brow tint is awesome and today we had makeup for a wedding this evening. She really is a talented loving person�.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Karin Orsi review for Euphoria Day Spa
Karin Orsi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:45 AM
I’ve been seeing Lorie for over 10 years. She goes above and beyond to provide excellent services. She offers top notch products and stays current with skin treatments. I highly recommend her!
Kristy MacMillen review for Euphoria Day Spa
Kristy MacMillen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:10 AM
Odesia Tavares Vassalo review for Euphoria Day Spa
Odesia Tavares Vassalo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:28 AM
Keri Bacon Seery review for Euphoria Day Spa
Keri Bacon Seery on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:42 AM
Amazing service and facial! Lori was so professional and smart! My skin looks radiant! Highly recommend her! �
Katie Crommett review for Euphoria Day Spa
Katie Crommett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:47 AM
I love Lorie's facials! I've been seeing her for more than 10 years and she is top notch. Professional, knowledgeable, and so compassionate, I love seeing her and having her make my face soft and radiant. The spa is comfy, clean and in a great location. I would definitely recommend her!
Judy Cloutier review for Euphoria Day Spa
Judy Cloutier on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:55 AM
Had a facial with Lorie today and it was "Absolutely the Best", feeling very pampered and skin feels radiant and well cared for, an extremely fun and relaxing time. Important - Learned alot about my skin..... Thank you Lorie!!!! Mucho Gracias
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.