Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1466 reviews
|Orthodontists|Medford, NJ 08055 United States

30 Jackson Rd b2, Suite B2, Medford, NJ 08055 United States

(609) 654-0600

https://bracesbydre.com/locations/medford-nj-orthodontist/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(236) · Dental

106 West Atlas Ave

(918) 443-2431
5.0
(1) · Dental

1207 W Shaw Ave

(559) 229-3556
5.0
(313) · Dental

6490 S McCarran Blvd a9

(775) 786-7718
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
About

Euksuzian Orthodontics features state of the art technology with a human touch. Euksuzian Orthodontics is conveniently located in Medford, NJ and is currently taking new patients for Braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen. Call today to schedule your initial consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,466 reviews
51,430
  
427
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nick P. review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
Nick P. on Birdeye

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 00:05 AM
I like this office because you can be super late to your appoinment but they will still fit you in.
Elizabeth D. review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
Elizabeth D. on Birdeye

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 00:00 AM
I highly recommend this orthodontic office!! My son has been coming here for braces for 6 months and we are excited about the movement in his teeth we see already! The office is always on time. The girls are always cheerful which makes us feel good. Dr Euksuzian is very knowledgeable and professional by far the best orthontist in Medford
Elizabeth D. review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
Elizabeth D. on Birdeye

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 00:00 AM
I highly recommend this orthodontic office!! My son has been coming here for braces for 6 months and we are excited about the movement in his teeth we see already! The office is always on time. The girls are always cheerful which makes us feel good. Dr Euksuzian is very knowledgeable and professional by far the best orthontist in Medford
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Elizabeth D. review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
Elizabeth D. on Birdeye

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 00:00 AM
I highly recommend this orthodontic office!! My son has been coming here for braces for 6 months and we are excited about the movement in his teeth we see already! The office is always on time. The girls are always cheerful which makes us feel good. Dr Euksuzian is very knowledgeable and professional by far the best orthontist in Medford
maryann6745 review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
maryann6745 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 12:30 PM
My daughter recently got her braces off and we couldnt be happier!! Dr. Euksuzian and his Staff made the expierence of braces a real pleasure!!!! Thank you everyone at Euksuzian Orthodontics!
lynette72 review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
lynette72 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 11:27 AM
Euksuzian Orthodontics came highly recommended by my friends. Dr. Euksuzian was always friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I knew I was in the best hands and would recieve the right treatment for my family and I. His staff was always helpful and worked with our crazy schedules to make it easy to get to our appointments. My kids loved playing the video games in the office as well! My teeth are beautiful and my kids have perfect smiles. It was a welcoming and happy experience!! Thank you Dr. Euksuzian and staff!
donna8447 review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
donna8447 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/16/2011, 01:24 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE ORTHODONTICS – My daughter Lisa needed braces and we went to visit Euksusian Orthodontics. Lisa has always felt very comfortable with Dr Euksusian and all his staff. He has a good way with children and now teenagers. Lisa just got her braces off after having them on for 2 1/2 years. Her smile and mouth look fantastic. It is absolutely amazing what Dr Euksusian can do. What a transformation! Thank you - we think you are the greatest!!!!!!!
rosemarie24 review for Euksuzian Orthodontics: Sarkis Euksuzian, DMD, PA
rosemarie24 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2011, 03:33 AM
I always had a pleasant experience at Euksuzian Orthodontics. My son never complained that he had to go. The front desk ladies and the assistants were always friendly and helpful. Dr. Euksuzian never hesitated to speak with me about my son's treatment. We LOVE the result!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.