Logo White
Watch Demo

Eugene Messenger Dds

Own this business?
5.0
207 reviews
|Dental|North Adams, MA 01247

165 E Main St, North Adams, MA 01247

(413) 664-6545

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

2 people are looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

About

High-Tech, Digital Dentistry in Berkshire County. At our office, your complete oral health is our main focus and commitment. No matter how complex your needs and desires may be, we are fully devoted to giving you the most well-rounded, beneficial and effective dental care possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
207 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 199 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2018, 09:14 AM
Excellent service, great attention and awesome customer service.
Theodore Z. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/09/2018, 09:44 AM
Dr Gene used his laser to prepare a tooth for a light cured filling. The whole procedure took about five minutes.
Messenger dental is the best!
Jacqueline P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2018, 09:27 AM
I was in for a cleaning and found a cavity and a loss filling.
The office and Dr was more than happy to accommodate me in doing repairs while I was there 👍
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Francis B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/25/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr Moe did a great job. No discomfort and good fit. Thanks to all! FB
Bidi D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/18/2018, 08:50 AM
Dr. Messenger's state-of-the-art dental facility is a game-changer. Dentistry is an age-old practice, and Dr. Messenger carries it forward, with integrity and humanity, into the here and now.
The Super Staff that I've met are meticulous, knowledgeable, and warm. Yesterday, I was pleased to meet Amber, hygienist extraordinaire.
Frederick L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/02/2018, 03:59 AM
I was very happy with my dental appointment Everyone does a great job there.

THANK YOU
Sarah M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2018, 04:54 AM
As usual - very polite people - very friendly - know their business - professional
Jonathan K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2018, 10:48 AM
wonderful. very good job.
Phyllis G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2018, 05:27 AM
I always look forward to seeing Val. She is so gentle & concerned. I am happy about the addition of the blood pressure monitor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.