Logo White
Watch Demo

Etheridge Property Management

Own this business?
2.2
46 reviews
|Property Management|Pensacola, FL 32504

908 Garden Gate Cir, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 484-2611

https://www.epmfl.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

13880 Perdido Key Dr

(850) 492-5462

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

25595 Canal Rd

(251) 980-5111
5.0
(1) · Property Management

5004 Treahna Rd

(850) 458-6466
5.0
(1) · Property Management

3902 N 9th Ave #7

(850) 439-3007
4.7
(36) · Vacation Rentals

36008 Emerald Coast Pkwy #601b

(850) 424-5286
4.5
(52) · Real Estate

5900 N 9th Ave

(850) 494-2449

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.2
46 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
  • 36 Reviews2.3Google
  • 6 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews3.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary S St Germaine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 17:47 PM
Agents do not respond to homeowner's concerns. When they rarely do respond, it is with excuses about problems.
Shannon Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 22:51 PM
Etheridge is a great property management company that puts the needs of property owners first!
Michelle Wair on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:13 AM
Absolutely awful. I just love having the owner of the company yell at me before even allowing me to finish the question and state the concern I had about our roads being damaged. I guess we will just have another big sinkhole in the road that he takes months to get properly fixed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marilyn Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 07:50 AM
Great company! Theirs years of experience sets them apart from the others in the business.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 10:21 AM
As a property owner, this company continues do disappoint me. I feel they are unprofessional in several areas of their business from customer service to business management. They will not handle my rental properties and I would not recommend them.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 03:16 AM
As a property owner, this company continues do disappoint me. I feel they are unprofessional in several areas of their business from customer service to business management. They will not handle my rental properties and I would not recommend them.
Respond to negative reviews
marilyn on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 11:04 AM
I am very disappointed in Etheridge Propriety Management. My complaint stems from 3 separate incidents in 2014 in which the Lawn Care Service did not complete their contracted duties, yet Etheridge Property's Association Management felt that the Lawn Care Service Company should be paid in full regardless of what they did or did not complete. I would advise any client who hires Etheridge Property to make sure that they receive a detailed print out of their Legal and General Maintenance Fees every month because they may be paying much more money than they thought they were. I know we were.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 10:43 AM
I am very disappointed in Etheridge Propriety Management. My complaint stems from 3 separate incidents in 2014 in which the Lawn Care Service did not complete their contracted duties, yet Etheridge Property's Association Management felt that the Lawn Care Service Company should be paid in full regardless of what they did or did not complete. I would advise any client who hires Etheridge Property to make sure that they receive a detailed print out of their Legal and General Maintenance Fees every month because they may be paying much more money than they thought they were. I know we were.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Davis on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 10:05 AM
** Worst - company - Ive - ever - dealt - with. Period! ** 1) Dont expect for them to deposit/cash your check right away when they receive it. Theyll sit on it for a quite a few weeks to sometimes even a month. One time I called them to see if theyd received my check because it was going on a month that the check hadnt cleared my bank acct! They stated that they had received it, but was waiting to collect the rest of the check pymts from my subdivision to deposit/cash them all at once. 2) They brush off your requests and get back to you when its convenient for THEM, not you. 3) Expect the runaround. 4) They only accept check/money order (nothing quick, easy, and convenient, such as cash pymt, web bill pay, card pymt). Keep in mind, when they do receive your check/money order pymt, it wont clear your acct in a timely manner. 5) Theyre not organized. You can tell that there is horrible communication within the company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.