Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ethelyn's

Claimed
4.9
65 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

450 Busch Dr #5b, Ste 5B, Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

(904) 764-4377

https://www.ethelyns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
5.0
(90) · Wellness

4475 US Hwy 1 South

(386) 243-5883
4.9
(43) · Wellness

10920 Baymeadows Rd #32

(904) 962-4717
About

Master Esthetician specializing in dermatologic treatments & products for skin of color. State of the art custom formulations giving fast visible results! Appointments Only! Products are mail order and consultations are virtual!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ciara Bell review for Ethelyn's
Ciara Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 14:21 PM
I must say Mrs. Ethelyn's products are the BEST!! I have been to dermatologists who have prescribed me things which made my skin worse! After using her products for only one week I can see a huge difference in my skin and complexion!! Definitely would recommend her to anyone!!!
Shelby Thomas review for Ethelyn's
Shelby Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 08:15 AM
Ethelyn will ALWAYS take care of you!!! I'm telling you... you won't be disappointed.
Shelby Thomas review for Ethelyn's
Shelby Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:53 AM
Ethelyn will ALWAYS take care of you!!! I'm telling you... you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Victoria Broadwater review for Ethelyn's
Victoria Broadwater on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:29 AM
Victoria Broadwater review for Ethelyn's
Victoria Broadwater on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:43 AM
Chantel Jene Williamson review for Ethelyn's
Chantel Jene Williamson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:11 AM
I LOVE Ms. Ethelyns Skin & Body Clinic!!!!! Ms. Ethelyn is passionate about her craft for treating the skincare of others. She has over 28 years of experience and she literally will make your SKIN GLOW! Please come visit her today for all of your skincare needs!
Chantel Jene Williamson review for Ethelyn's
Chantel Jene Williamson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:03 AM
I LOVE Ms. Ethelyns Skin & Body Clinic!!!!! Ms. Ethelyn is passionate about her craft for treating the skincare of others. She has over 28 years of experience and she literally will make your SKIN GLOW! Please come visit her today for all of your skincare needs!
Jacki B Frost review for Ethelyn's
Jacki B Frost on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 09:37 AM
Wensdae C. Bythewood review for Ethelyn's
Wensdae C. Bythewood on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.