Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ethelyn's

Claimed
4.9
65 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

450 Busch Dr #5b, Ste 5B, Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

(904) 764-4377

https://www.ethelyns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
5.0
(90) · Wellness

4475 US Hwy 1 South

(386) 243-5883
4.9
(43) · Wellness

10920 Baymeadows Rd #32

(904) 962-4717
About

Master Esthetician specializing in dermatologic treatments & products for skin of color. State of the art custom formulations giving fast visible results! Appointments Only! Products are mail order and consultations are virtual!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keyshia Mitchell review for Ethelyn's
Keyshia Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:24 AM
I love everything about her products you won't be disappointed �
Alana Stillstanding Watley review for Ethelyn's
Alana Stillstanding Watley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:22 AM
Alana Stillstanding Watley review for Ethelyn's
Alana Stillstanding Watley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:54 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Deon Jackson review for Ethelyn's
Deon Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 11:55 AM
Deon Jackson review for Ethelyn's
Deon Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:00 AM
Jones Tanika review for Ethelyn's
Jones Tanika on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 06:37 AM
Ethelyns is awesome. She has quality products and really cares about her clients. I have been going to Ethelyns for many years. I normally get the skin care and my face clears up in three days. Keep up the good work
Tanika Nance review for Ethelyn's
Tanika Nance on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:45 AM
Ethelyns is awesome. She has quality products and really cares about her clients. I have been going to Ethelyns for many years. I normally get the skin care and my face clears up in three days. Keep up the good work
Diamond Ahsen review for Ethelyn's
Diamond Ahsen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 15:37 PM
I have been using her products for a week and I can honestly say I am please with the products. I have been trying to find a good product to treat my acne and I finally going something that I can continue to use regularly. Thank you for the products!!
Diamond Ahsen review for Ethelyn's
Diamond Ahsen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:04 AM
I have been using her products for a week and I can honestly say I am please with the products. I have been trying to find a good product to treat my acne and I finally going something that I can continue to use regularly. Thank you for the products!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.