Logo White
Watch Demo

ET Ceramic Tile &Stone

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|San Fernando, California 91340

1136 Griffith St., San Fernando, California 91340

(818) 472-5355

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Euro Marble & Stone
5.0
(9) · Home Services

318 McLean Blvd

(973) 925-2530

About

The Art Of Beautifying Homes. E T Ceramic Tile & Stone, a full service remodeler and builder, has been providing The San Fernando Valley, CA and the surrounding area with over 15 years of tile and renovation expertise. At E T Ceramic Tile & Stone, we'll turn your design project into a reality. E T Ceramic Tile & Stone specializes in the installation, remodeling and repair of the following: Tile flooring Marble Counter tops, Bathroom & kitchen tile and stone installation, as well as Backsplash work. Regardless of project size, big or small, our goal is to meet your building and re-modeling needs with the highest quality service at an affordable price. E T Ceramic Tile & Stone today for a free

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 06:45 AM
I'm doing a lot of work In Valencia Master bathroom tubs flooring Getting close to retirement so get on the ball give me a buzz
E T Ceramic Tile & Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:58 AM
Michael U. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:52 AM
Bob is great! He understood what I was looking to do with our shower, made recommendations and performed services outside the original scope without question.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katrin Mauses on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:52 AM
I hired E T Ceramic Tile & Stone to re-tile and repair a marble shower floor. Of course, quality of work was also first rate.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

7 years ago

10/26/2012, 08:51 AM
The work done by Mr. Bob at E.T. Ceramic is very thorough, phenomenal and professional. We will definitely retain his services again!
Ed C. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

05/13/2011, 03:15 AM
Bob does fantastic work
Mike F. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 04:44 AM
The craftsmanship was outstanding ! Communication and service given to custumer was exemplerary. Diligence to the finest details was evident including organiztion of the project
And details of claenliness ,Bob is a real Pro and you will be very pleased with his work a beautiful job at a great price !
Glenn A. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 07:20 AM
I'm really very happy with Robert, the tile installer, who did a great job with his work! The quality of his work is great too! Nice and friendly person! I would recommend him to anyone.
David D. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 08:43 AM
Bob, from E.T. Tile, is an excellent craftsman and complete professional. He always came on time. He always left with the project area clean. He always did beautiful work. He was always available for questions and followed through on everything to the end. His prices are fair, too. Could not be more satisfied, nor recommend E.T. Tile more highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.