Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Estilo Hair & Brow Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

380 West 200 South #203, Ste 203, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 363-9300

http://www.estilolingerie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(383) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

3 people are looking at this business

About

BALMAIN Hair Couture, Hair extensions, blondes, hair color, dimensional color, blowouts, eyebrow shaping, haircuts, make-up. Text for appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noor Mohamed on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 04:33 AM
They need to learn how to communicate with peers and people and telling them they can’t do African American hair on the phone and in person these people suck they can’t even at least try
Amanda Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 02:09 AM
This salon is the best! Juan is a savant and the best colorist I’ve seen. So glad I found Estilo.
Jessica Stelling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 09:40 AM
Made my lifeless dry hair look beautiful and vibrant.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alfie Symes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Juan is magic! I will never trust anyone else with my hair. It has literally changed my life. I feel like a celebrity every time I walk out. Everyone always knows when I have seen him and I get compliments daily. The staff is amazing and feels like home. I love coming into the salon. It’s pampering and wonderful and I will never go anywhere else.
Jamie D Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:21 AM
I was in a pinch. I needed extensions moved up and my roots touched up before I was headed out of town. With super short notice, Juan got me in and worked magic on my hair. He did an amazing job!❤️
Tiffany Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 18:13 PM
Thank you Juan for making my hair look so fierce! You're the best�
Ronda J Wiltgen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 22:49 PM
I had an awesome experience at Estilo! They made me feel so special and Juan is absolutely awesome...an artist with hair! Love my haircut! Looking forward to my second trip!
Yvonne C Mackenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 11:35 AM
Christine Heathman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 23:19 PM
I have been going to Estillo for over 15 years. Juan is the MASTER!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.