Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Esthetic Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
20 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

630 E State Hwy 114, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 329-8910

https://www.estheticmedspa.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4485 Trinity Mills

(214) 600-0707
5.0
(13) · Wellness

3300 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 378-7657
About

Specialties Best diagnostic imaging in southlake

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashton White review for Esthetic Med Spa
Ashton White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 18:34 PM
Dr. Khan and the staff are all extremely professional and friendly! I was nervous about getting Botox for the first time but they quickly put me at ease and I’m thrilled with the results.
Sara Jones review for Esthetic Med Spa
Sara Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 15:41 PM
The staff was amazing, so down to earth and helpful! I also love that Dr. Kahn is the one who actually does all the injections.
Tracey L Dailey review for Esthetic Med Spa
Tracey L Dailey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 08:30 AM
I love Dr Khan and all the treatments she has helped me with.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ashley Niehay review for Esthetic Med Spa
Ashley Niehay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:23 AM
Amazing group of people! Dr. Khan was not only amazing but so personable and made me feel so comfortable. Beautiful facility! Can’t wait to go back and try some of her other amazon spa procedures ❤️
Michelle Marsala review for Esthetic Med Spa
Michelle Marsala on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 16:35 PM
Dianne Dorman review for Esthetic Med Spa
Dianne Dorman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:56 AM
Love Dr. Khan, her staff, the service offering, ease of making an appointment, great location too - very easy to get in & out of as well as finding parking as it's never an issue like those at Town Square.
Kim Karotkin Olstrup review for Esthetic Med Spa
Kim Karotkin Olstrup on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 05:44 AM
Alicha Thornton-Ray review for Esthetic Med Spa
Alicha Thornton-Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:28 AM
The ambiance is so relaxing and beautiful. Plenty of parking around the bldg. I loved my silk peel/dermal fusion. My skin looks smooth and radiant.
Trinh Tien-si review for Esthetic Med Spa
Trinh Tien-si on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.