Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Esthetic Eyes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Los Angeles, CA 90210

435 N Bedford Dr # 411, Ste 411, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 271-8801

https://estheticeyes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(52) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

110 W Birch St #3

(714) 529-9907

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Surgeons

625 The City Drive

(714) 820-7007
5.0
(1197) · Ophthalmologists

10921 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 208-3937

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18045 Magnolia St

(714) 593-3937

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

18632 Beach Blvd Ste 100

(800) 983-9741
About

Our Beverly Hills practice caters to the most discerning clientele who appreciate our legacy of excellence, discretion, and service. For over a half-century in Southern California, we have made the finest artificial eyes, custom prosthetic eyes, scleral shell prosthesis, and appearance - enhancing cosmetic contact lenses for adults and children. Whether to restore a person's self-esteem following severe trauma, disease, or tumor, or to cosmetically enhance natural eye color, our level of success continues to inspire. In addition to our Beverly Hills office, we also now see patients at our Orange County location in Santa Ana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Badshah Khan Hamrah review for Esthetic Eyes
Badshah Khan Hamrah on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:37 AM
Alexa Lewis review for Esthetic Eyes
Alexa Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Chandrashekhar Chawan review for Esthetic Eyes
Chandrashekhar Chawan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:11 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Franklin Goodman review for Esthetic Eyes
Franklin Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 10:57 AM
What an amazing experience I had at Esthetic Eyes. Dr. Carol Lewis and her staff are very knowledgeable, caring, available, and professional in their handling of eye issues. With that being said, they also have a very personable and friendly office staff that makes you feel very welcome, very comfortable, and makes you feel like a priority when you come in for an appointment. I could not have asked for such an awesome experience as I had visiting Esthetic Eyes.
Javier Ruiz Sarmiento review for Esthetic Eyes
Javier Ruiz Sarmiento on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:14 AM
Vine desde colombia, y de verdad toda la experiencia me gusto mucho. La doctora y su equipo son expertos en lo que hacen. De verdad muchas gracias y espero volver pronto!!!
Jean Yake review for Esthetic Eyes
Jean Yake on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 16:57 PM
Dr. Lewis did a fantastic job on my husbands prosthesis eye, matches his other eye perfect and it is really comfortable fitting. We drive from Las Vegas to California every year just to have it maintained by Dr. Lewis and it's well worth the trip !
Kevin Bønnelykke review for Esthetic Eyes
Kevin Bønnelykke on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 03:13 AM
Having traveled all the way from Denmark, it was definitely worth the trip. The product and service is by far the best, that I have ever come across. Thank you! :-)
Lisa Dustrude Reid review for Esthetic Eyes
Lisa Dustrude Reid on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 08:18 AM
Two years ago we embarked on a journey following a tragedy I couldn’t have conjured up in my worst of nightmares. My beautiful 13 year old daughter was riding her horse after school one day. On this particular day, she fell from her horse landing on a small metal rod that was staked to a small tree in the front yard. The metal rod entered her left temple causing severe head trauma. She had a brain injury, several facial fractures, her optic nerve was severed on her left s... Continue Reading
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.