Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Estefene Nestor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Oakland, CA 94605

Oakland, CA 94605

(510) 332-7720

https://www.sfrrealestateforsale.com/

Open 24/7

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1575 Treat Blvd #120

(925) 285-0630
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

6550 Washington St

(707) 944-0888
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1090 Ralston Ave A

(650) 596-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1950 University Ave #220

(650) 852-1200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

442 Alcatraz Ave

(510) 655-3001
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

167 S San Antonio Rd

(650) 941-1111
About

Estefene Nestor is a real estate agent in the Oakland, CA area. He's a dedicated professional looking forward to helping you buy or sell your home today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dieuveny s. review for Estefene Nestor
Dieuveny s. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 14:57 PM
If you want to be Home owner one think you have to do just calling this number 510 3327720 anytime you able to get your house he will be with you to help get the keys nestor is good team player and professional
ANFREA  B. review for Estefene Nestor
ANFREA B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 18:45 PM
Mr. Nestor helped me purchase two homes, the first in 2011 and the second in 2014. I want to express my most heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Nestor for all of his help during the home purchasing process. His tireless effort to expedite and ease communication and the transfer of information between the seller and loan officer really made all of the difference. His knowledge of the real estate market, real estate law and attention to detail allowed me to maintain focus on my difficult work schedule throughout the buying process. I can't imagine making a future real estate purchase without Mr. Nestor's expertise and guidance, I definitely look forward to the pleasure if working with him again one day." Andrea Bojorquez
Melat T. review for Estefene Nestor
Melat T. on BirdEye

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 22:30 PM
e: 1150 W Winton Ave 126 Hayward Ca 94545 To Whom It May Concern. Efficiency, honesty, enthusiasm, friendliness and most of all patience - these are the qualities that first occurred to me in describing Estefene Nestor of Keller Williams (Phone Number 510-332-7720). I, myself admit that, by nature I am argumentative and hard to deal with. However, I sincerely admire Nestor's professionalism and advice that finally resulted in closing the transaction to my satisfaction. I feel sure he will prove worthy of the confidence any real estate buyer or seller would place in him. Melat. Tadesse
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Millie D. review for Estefene Nestor
Millie D. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:19 PM
Mr. Estefene Nestor is an experienced Agent who dedicates to his clients in every ways?. ?He is honest and reliable.
Estefene N. review for Estefene Nestor
Estefene N. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 12:49 PM
Thank you everyone for your support Through the Years
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.