Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
139 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85711 United States

5202 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ, Tucson, AZ 85711 United States

(520) 886-3029

https://essentialpest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

We've been providing Pest Control Tucson services to the Community since 1981. Essential offers a full line of Pest Control services including bugs, Termite control Tucson, Africanized Bee Removal, Bed Bugs Tucson, Weed control Tucson, Rodent control Tucson, Bird Control Tucson and many other specialty pests. The company provides residential and commercial pest control services and is able to handle any of Tucson's pesky critters like Termites, Scorpions, or Ants. Essential is a local Tucson business priding ourselves on friendly professional service. Essential has built a reputation for providing quality Pest Control services at reasonable rates. Essential maintains an A+ rating with the Be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
139 reviews
597
  
411
  
33
  
26
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jack review for Essential Pest Control
Jack on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 20:30 PM
Great Service I had a termite warranty with another company and they would take over a month to come out and honor their warranty. I switched to Essential and their service has been great. They are prompt and professional. I am glad I switched.
Jenny (Northeast Tucson) review for Essential Pest Control
Jenny (Northeast Tucson) on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/28/2012, 06:52 AM
Great job guys! I've got several rental properties and my current weed control company was not cutting it so I switched to Essential. Now the weeds are all gone and I've got happy tenants!
Chris review for Essential Pest Control
Chris on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/14/2012, 03:08 AM
Best in the business! I've lived in Tucson over 30 years and have hired and fired my fair share of pest control companies. I am pleased to say I've found one worth sticking with! I switched to Essential about 5 years ago and have NEVER had an issue. The customer service is supreme and my home is completely bug free. They also handle my weed control and do a great job. If you’re looking for a pest management company look no further than essential
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sharon review for Essential Pest Control
Sharon on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 06:33 AM
Essential is the best! I called Essential to get rid of weeds in my front yard, and they sent Norberto over to get rid of them. He was very knowledgable and curtious. I will never call anyone else to get rid of my weeds. Kudo's to Norberto!! I think he needs a HUGE raise!! Oh not to mention they are very affordable!
Cindy review for Essential Pest Control
Cindy on Dex Knows

12 years ago

04/08/2011, 06:59 AM
Bed Bugs yuck! I was shocked to discover my house had bed bugs! I keep it clean and never thought I could get bugs in my bed. I called Essential and was impressed how knoledgeable they were. They used steam to kill the nasty bugs and used a special bed encasement to be sure that my mattress would not get reinfested. Essential was great and I am now bug free. Thank goodness.
Jack R. review for Essential Pest Control
Jack R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/24/2011, 02:01 AM
Great Service I had a termite warranty with another company and they would take over a month to come out and honor their warranty. I switched to Essential and their service has been great. They are prompt and professional. I am glad I switched.
Chris W. review for Essential Pest Control
Chris W. on Dex Knows

12 years ago

02/22/2011, 03:34 AM
No more bees! I had bees in my backyard this weekend. I called Essential Pest Control and they were affordable and prompt. Their technician Jerry was really nice. I can enjoy my backyard again.
Difficultwasmile review for Essential Pest Control
Difficultwasmile on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/03/2010, 02:13 AM
Great Knowledge, Service, and People! – We had Essential's come out to help with a bee problem a previous company was unable to remedy (we were ripped off!). When essential's came, they quickly understook why the previous company was unsuccessful! We had cutter bees not africanized bees and the treatment is totally different! They were able to educate us on the different types of bees, and directed us on how to prevent these bees in the future. They easily treated the area for 1/5 the cost of our previous company and guaranteed their work for 30 days! In addition, when talking with the Essential's technicians they informed me the previous company could not have found africanized bees and removed 8000 bees, because there would have been a huge hole in my wall, and the bees would have been bigger and brighter than what we had! I am so thankful for their education, helpfulness, and guidance! We would recommend them without reservation! They will do the whole job for you, no short cuts!
Wendleton review for Essential Pest Control
Wendleton on Dex Knows

13 years ago

09/13/2009, 03:41 AM
Experts in the industry Essential is an extremely professional firm. The owner and manager have a couple decades of combined experience in the Tucson pest control market. I've had numerous conversations and have found them to be extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. I wouldn't do business with anyone else! My son is about to use them for termite control at his new house, as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.