Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95409

55 Mission Circle, Ste 103, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

(707) 568-0480

https://covid-19.dca.ca.gov/dcaMaintenance

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(11) · Dental

1400 Professional Dr Suite 101

(707) 765-9630
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl Herr on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2020, 05:42 AM
I have for years had excellent care from all the professional & service persons at Santa Rosa Essential Dental Care.
Kate Kitchens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:28 AM
We've been trying to call your office phone but keep being asked for an extension number! The message is just going into a loop and we are returning a call from your office but cannot get through. Any help would be appreciated as you don't have messaging capability and no website, so we are a little confused about how to contact your office? Thanks so much!
Jamie Enriquez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:37 AM
This is the most caring group of dental professionals and staff. They seem more like family and truly care about their patients. I'm so lucky to have met everyone at this office and there's no one I would trust more with my smile :) . This is a dentist you don't dread going to. Thank you guys for all your help and all your hard work!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mark P Bartlett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:23 AM
Had my first appointment, The staff were great, Dr. A was wonderful. in my 57 years I've never had a dentist that spent time explaining in detail.
Ruthie Bitton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 03:52 AM
Dr. Aryanpour is the best dentist I ever had and the most caring. Highly recommended!
Monica Fisher on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.