Logo White
Watch Demo

Essential Aesthetics and Laser

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

9335 Blakeney Center Dr #130, Suite 130, Charlotte, NC 28277

(980) 206-0181

https://www.ealasercenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(68) · Medical Spas

1706 US-70

(828) 485-2833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

129 N Poplar St

(704) 375-9793
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Essential Aesthetics and Laser in Charlotte, North Carolina, is a full-service clinic specializing in non-surgical cosmetic treatments and results-oriented beauty therapy that rejuvenates your appearance and boosts your confidence. Using a wide range of state-of-the-art light and radio frequency technologies and treatments such as Botox®, chemical peels, and dermal fillers, the providers create personalized treatment plans for your precise needs. Their offices treat anyone wishing to address such problems as: Acne and surgical scars Unwanted hair Skin spots and discoloration Stretch marks Visible blood vessels Wrinkles and expression lines Stubborn abdominal fat Essential Aes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Boger on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 10:28 AM
I just had my second session of laser tattoo removal today. Lori did my first session in October and Grace did my second session today. They are both so wonderful. I have super sensitive skin, and they were both very understanding and as careful as possible with me. They both did all they could to make e comfortable and patient when I needed breaks. My results have been unbelievable as well. I love these women dearly. They are amazing caregivers. They are giving me a chance at a new life. 😊
Rachel Ashley Snyder on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 08:20 AM
Lori and her whole staff are amazing! I will never get a facial anywhere else!
April Allison on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2019, 03:45 AM
Had my first Laser tattoo removal session today. I actually cant wait till my next treatment. Grace was awesome and took breaks when I needed it. Great experience here.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Valerie Champion on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 15:29 PM
They are the best! I have had multiple laser treatments and facials done. Love all of them.
Jamie Pressley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 11:38 AM
Essential aesthetics and laser is awesome! Happy every time I come here! They are the BEST!
Pamela Jansen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 10:11 AM
I have had multiple treatments with the staff at Essential Aesthetics and have had tremendous results. From Laser hair removal, facials, chemical peels and Botox. Let’s not forget all the great skin products by Image as well. I highly recommend the team!!!
Monica Corum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 17:08 PM
Lori is awesome. Took my daughter for a treatment for some stubborn acne and we can already see a difference. My daughters confidence is climbing. Thank you so much
Camie Michael Ragsdale on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 16:38 PM
Lori is without doubt the sweetest, and one of the the best skincare professionals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She took time out of her own day to see me for a last minute skin emergency before i flew off the NYC for New York Fashion week and made sure my skin looked runway ready. Though I am only 20, I've been battling with my skin for 10 years and have seen TONS of estheticians in the Charlotte area. Lori is hands down one of the best. She's beyond knowledgable and talented, but is really out to HELP you and your skin. I literally cannot rave about her more. She's incredible. Do yourself a favor and book with her!
Kym Kitris-Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 13:01 PM
I had a facial from Lori and it was awesome. Her tender touch was amazing. Also, had botox with them which was to my advntage. Excellent personal attention!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.