Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Espy's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

4866 New Tullahoma Highway, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 954-0244

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Regena Anderson review for Espy's Auto Repair
Regena Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:00 AM
Very honest and courteous. Customer service-the best around Won’t beat there prices anywhere
Irvin Mike LeRoux review for Espy's Auto Repair
Irvin Mike LeRoux on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:00 AM
Needed breaks done great service an super low price awesome guys.
Dawn Stiles-McMillin review for Espy's Auto Repair
Dawn Stiles-McMillin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:00 AM
On Saturday 22 I was in Manchester to provide services for a wedding. After unloading equipment I was informed that I had a flat tire. Yes, I had a spare but I was 115 miles from home and a spare would not handle that commute. So one of the wedding guests removed my tire and with my debit card in hand left to find a place to have my tire repaired. Since it was already after 2pm most places were closed. Espy's appeared to be open so the guest stopped to ask for assistance. He was informed that the shop was closed but they would fix the tire. Once the repair was done the guest was informed that the repair was done free of charge. I just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for going above and beyond. It certainly made my day brighter.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tessa Olson review for Espy's Auto Repair
Tessa Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:00 AM
These guys rock! Great prices and excellent work!
Jennifer Mansfield review for Espy's Auto Repair
Jennifer Mansfield on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Go here. Nuff said.
Dwight Stephens review for Espy's Auto Repair
Dwight Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:00 AM
Best auto shop in the area. They won’t beat you out of your hard earned money. They are honest and fair. They will get all my business from here on out. Thank you Joey and the rest of the gang for helping me out in my emergency situation. These guys are the absolute BEST!!!!
Dee Gammada review for Espy's Auto Repair
Dee Gammada on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:00 AM
Renata Mourečková review for Espy's Auto Repair
Renata Mourečková on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:00 AM
I had the best experience ever. My car broke down and I needed to get back to Maryland. Mr Joey did everything to help me, he fixed my car in less than 2 hours and I was able to drive all the way back home. Everyone was very nice, kind and helpful. I’m very happy I pick this company, definitely made my day. Thank you again!
Jenifer Howland review for Espy's Auto Repair
Jenifer Howland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:00 AM
We love Joey and that he id very reasonable. Never had a problem with our vehicles that he couldn't fix. Kenny is wonderful too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.