Logo White

esl hardwood floors

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Boise, ID 83705

About

ESL Hardwood Floors specializes in providing top quality unfinished, pre-finished, solid and engineered hardwood flooring. Builders, Contractors, Home Owners, Remodelers, Architects, Interior Designers and Do-It-Your-Selfer’s, have come to depend on ESL Hardwood Floors for quality products, excellent service and expert advice.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/02/2012, 16:02 PM
Wishing you great success in making 2012 your best and most prosperous year ever! Here is a high five to you! Need to get more customers and increase traffic in your store?
See how the Highly Profitable Text Message Marketing Only $99 Flat Rate and 100% Guaranteed can work for your business.
Click the link for Your FREE! "Cashing In On The Mobile Marketing Explosion Report"
At http://www.boostcontact.com/vid/247mobile.html Your access code is 2531
Don Alsept
Royal Cellular
1115 W Robb Ave
Lima, Ohio 45801
419-225-6337
contact@royal-cellular.com
www.royal-cellular.com
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/20/2011, 09:03 AM
Thanks for being so great in all ways!! We wish you the very best year ever Clint and Shana 877-218-1823!!
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/19/2011, 16:01 PM
YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sure to send customers your way! We also wish you continued success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (call, leave a message or text), if there is anything we can do to be of service to you. Best of luck!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/30/2010, 12:06 PM
We were very happy with the work done by ESL Hardwood Floors. They installed 1200 feet of flooring in our current home and they completed the job on time and the floors look great.
on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/20/2009, 10:11 AM
This company was great to work with. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our new floors look awesome.
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/19/2009, 14:02 PM
I would highly recommend purchasing hardwood flooring from ESL Hardwood Floors. They have been around a long time. Their prices are great and their service is extremely good. This is just a small town local business that really takes care of the customer.
on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/28/2006, 03:11 AM
They were great to work with.Great products ,very helpful on instructions in doing it yourself.Had all the tools ect. in getting the job done.