Logo White
Watch Demo

Esl Hardwood Floors

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|Boise, ID 83705

2013 S Vista Ave, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 345-1133

http://www.flooringhardwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

David M Cummins
5.0
(1) · Other

750 Warm Springs Ave.

(208) 949-6765
Elmore County Eye Care
5.0
(6) · Other

855 W 6th S

(208) 587-2020

4 people are looking at this business

Encompass Holistic Health
5.0
(2) · Other

960 N 6th E

(208) 587-7044

2 people are looking at this business

All About Health Wellness & Ed
5.0
(2) · Other

4949 W Tournament Dr

(208) 863-7986

1 person is looking at this business

Chiropractic First
5.0
(27) · Other

2300 S Orchard St Ste A

(208) 383-3703
Saltzer Optical Shop
5.0
(1) · Other

1818 S 10th Ave #220

(208) 455-3654

About

When it comes to Hardwood Flooring look no further than ESL Hardwood Floors for the best equipped supply house in the Treasure Valley for everything you need to "Do-It-Yourself". Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff can help you get the job done right. We have a huge selection of flooring available, all purchased factory direct to save you money. We also have installation tools available for rent and sale. We also have stair treads, risers, vents, mouldings and cleaning supplies. If it is professional installation or refinishing services you require, trust your job to the highly skilled professional craftsman of ESL Hardwood Floors. We have over twenty years experience in the industry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Royal Cellular on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/02/2012, 06:15 AM
Wishing you great success in making 2012 your best and most prosperous year ever! Here is a high five to you! Need to get more customers and increase traffic in your store?
See how the Highly Profitable Text Message Marketing Only $99 Flat Rate and 100% Guaranteed can work for your business.
Click the link for Your FREE! "Cashing In On The Mobile Marketing Explosion Report"
At http://www.boostcontact.com/vid/247mobile.html Your access code is 2531
Don Alsept
Royal Cellular
1115 W Robb Ave
Lima, Ohio 45801
419-225-6337
contact@royal-cellular.com
www.royal-cellular.com
BoiseFan on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/25/2011, 07:50 AM
Glad I Found Them
We were shopping for flooring and had looked at Lumber Liquidators. We found that ESL had just as much to choose from and their prices were very comparable. We felt they were friendlier and more helpful for us as we were installing the floor ourselves. They had all of the tools and equipment we needed whereas LL doesn't have much of anything except flooring. ESL was much more knowledgeable and I would suggest you check them out if you are in the market for hardwood floors.
Ambit Energy on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 00:00 AM
Thanks for being so great in all ways!! We wish you the very best year ever Clint and Shana 877-218-1823!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Boise Idaho on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/25/2011, 02:41 AM
They are the BEST! I wouldn't go anywhere else. – ESL hardwood Floors was among three bids that I got to refinish my hardwood floors. When I met with them, I felt that they were matter of fact, totally up front with me and honest with what I could expect from them. They offered competitive pricing; it wasn't the highest bid and it wasn't the lowest, but it was completely reasonable.
They arrived on time and ready to get to work. They were neat, tidy and very respectful throughout the entire process. I'd definitely use them again and I highly recommend their services to everyone else.
Absolute Training, LLC on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/19/2011, 11:28 AM
YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sure to send customers your way! We also wish you continued success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (call, leave a message or text), if there is anything we can do to be of service to you. Best of luck!
Ron White on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/30/2010, 23:49 PM
We were very happy with the work done by ESL Hardwood Floors. They installed 1200 feet of flooring in our current home and they completed the job on time and the floors look great.
Jamie S. on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/20/2009, 08:53 AM
This company was great to work with. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our new floors look awesome.
rreynoldsmiddlton on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/19/2009, 02:20 AM
Five Star Service For Sure – I would highly recommend purchasing hardwood flooring from ESL Hardwood Floors. They have been around a long time. Their prices are great and their service is extremely good. This is just a small town local business that really takes care of the customer.
jc2013 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/28/2006, 02:38 AM
Best Hardwood Flooring – They were great to work with.Great products ,very helpful on instructions in doing it yourself.Had all the tools ect. in getting the job done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.