Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

esl hardwood floorsOwn this business?

5.0
11 reviews|
Home Services|Boise, ID 83705
Customer Online

2013 S Vista Ave, Boise, ID 83705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ESL Hardwood Floors specializes in providing top quality unfinished, pre-finished, solid and engineered hardwood flooring. Builders, Contractors, Home Owners, Remodelers, Architects, Interior Designer

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/02/2012, 16:02 PM
Wishing you great success in making 2012 your best and most prosperous year ever! Here is a high five to you! Need to get more customers and increase traffic in your store?
See how the Highly Profitab
...  more>>
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/20/2011, 09:03 AM
Thanks for being so great in all ways!! We wish you the very best year ever Clint and Shana 877-218-1823!!
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/19/2011, 16:01 PM
YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sure to send customers your way! We also wish you continued success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training LLC
...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/30/2010, 12:06 PM
We were very happy with the work done by ESL Hardwood Floors. They installed 1200 feet of flooring in our current home and they completed the job on time and the floors look great.
on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/20/2009, 10:11 AM
This company was great to work with. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our new floors look awesome.
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/19/2009, 14:02 PM
I would highly recommend purchasing hardwood flooring from ESL Hardwood Floors. They have been around a long time. Their prices are great and their service is extremely good. This is just a small town...  more>>
Get More Reviews
on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/28/2006, 03:11 AM
They were great to work with.Great products ,very helpful on instructions in doing it yourself.Had all the tools ect. in getting the job done.

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.