BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

esl hardwood floors

5.0
11 reviews
(Tiling & Flooring)
 2013 S Vista Ave, Boise, ID 83705US

Write a review

(208) 345-1133

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
We did almost our entire house with Acacia wood and we love it!
The salespersons were very helpful, gave us great info, and the price was the best we'd found! This was 4 yrs ago, and the wo
od looks like new. more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Absolutely 1st class products and installation. ESL gave us the best price by far! We love our Acacia Wood floor. Burton Williams, SE Boise. more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2013
Great local company! Wanted to promote a local store and was very glad when I found ESL Hardwood Floors. We purchased a rough grade hickory that we are very excited about. Staff is wonderful and accomodating. Give these folks a chance if you are looking for flooring as a do-it-yourselfer or for an install. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 02, 2012
Wishing you great success in making 2012 your best and most prosperous year ever! Here is a high five to you! Need to get more customers and increase traffic in your store?
See how the Highly Pr
ofitable Text Message Marketing Only $99 Flat Rate and 100% Guaranteed can work for your business.
Click the link for Your FREE! "Cashing In On The Mobile Marketing Explosion Report"
At http://www.boostcontact.com/vid/247mobile.html Your access code is 2531
Don Alsept
Royal Cellular
1115 W Robb Ave
Lima, Ohio 45801
419-225-6337
contact@royal-cellular.com
www.royal-cellular.com
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 20, 2011
Thanks for being so great in all ways!! We wish you the very best year ever Clint and Shana 877-218-1823!! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 19, 2011
YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sure to send customers your way! We also wish you continued success in your business! Please contact Absolute Trainin
g LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (call, leave a message or text), if there is anything we can do to be of service to you. Best of luck! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 30, 2010
We were very happy with the work done by ESL Hardwood Floors. They installed 1200 feet of flooring in our current home and they completed the job on time and the floors look great. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 20, 2009
This company was great to work with. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our new floors look awesome. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 19, 2009
I would highly recommend purchasing hardwood flooring from ESL Hardwood Floors. They have been around a long time. Their prices are great and their service is extremely good. This is just a small town local business that really takes care of the customer. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 28, 2006
They were great to work with.Great products ,very helpful on instructions in doing it yourself.Had all the tools ect. in getting the job done. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2013 S Vista Ave, Boise, ID 83705
Tiling & Flooring
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
When it comes to Hardwood Flooring look no further than ESL Hardwood Floors for the best equipped supply house in the Treasure Valley for everything you need to "Do-It-Yourself". Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff can help you get the job done right. We have a huge selection of flooring available, all purchased factory direct to save you money. We also have installation tools available for rent and sale. We also have stair treads, risers, vents, mouldings and cleaning supplies. If it is professional installation or refinishing services you require, trust your job to the highly skilled professional craftsman of ESL Hardwood Floors. We have over twenty years experience in the industry and we believe our service is top notch. And remember, as always, at ESL Hardwood Floors "You Stand on It, We Stand Behind It".more »

Review summary

5  11
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
11 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence