Logo White
Watch Demo

Errol L. Cormier, Aplc

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Legal|Lafayette, LA 70503

1538 W Pinhook Rd #101, Ste 101, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 237-2100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Personal Injury Attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Collado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:47 AM
Errol is a great attorney . He keeps you informed on your law suit and how it's progressing . Great friend and even better attorney.
Jimmy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:33 AM
Errol and his team have helped me, my family and my friends when they are in need and most vulnerable. He is competent and thorough in his explanations, and his follow through. You never have to wonder where you are in the process, because he and his team walk you through it, step by step.
Sarah Broussard Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 05:06 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Anita Landry Link on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 11:55 AM
Errol is competent and caring. He goes above and beyond for his clients.
Penny McComic on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 05:58 AM
One to count on when in need - One to depend on when in doubt. Thank you Errol for always being a friend, mentor and encourager.
Chad T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:25 AM
Errol Cormier is the most approachable attorney I've ever meet. His knowledge in personal injury, especially in the area of Maritime Law, is the best in Lafayette. He is very thorough and an excellent listener. I highly recommend his Law Firm.
Elizabeth Boudreaux Hebert on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2014, 05:57 AM
Colby James Breaux on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2014, 03:20 AM
Chad Matthieu on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:22 AM
Simply the best!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.