Logo White
Watch Demo

Ernest S. Orphanos D.D.S.

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9291 Glades Rd, Ste 301, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 477-7171

https://center4smiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our office utilizes the most current technology entailing 3-D radiology to more effectively diagnose our patients resulting in a more predictable treatment outcome. Dr. Orphanos is pleased to announce that Dr. David Prusakowski an endodontist, has joined his practice. Dr. Prusakowski utilizes technologically advanced microscopes for all of his procedures. Our office is the only office in the area with 3-D capabilities, microscopes and two different dental specialists under one roof! History Established in 1997. Our office utilizes the most current technology entailing 3-D radiology to more effectively diagnose our patients resulting in a more predictable treatment outcome. Dr. Or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Davis on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:05 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Orphanos. Like most people I hate going to the dentist and I’m deathly afraid of needles. This extraction and implant was less painful than a cavity. Dr. Orphanos and his entire staff did a phenomenal job making sure I was comfortable and accommodating my schedule. I would highly recommend this office for your periodontal needs.
Mike M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/26/2020, 04:28 AM
Hands down the best! Dr. Orphanos aka “Dr. O” is the LeBron James of dentistry...no pain, professional, thorough and straight talented. I’ve had several procedures and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! His staff is top notch and his mom is a sweetheart! Yup, even his mom is on board to make sure things run smoothly & insure everyone feels welcome! Gotta love Dr.O! No matter your location, he’s worth the drive. So if you’re looking for the best, call Dr. Orphanos....#bestinboca! #bestinFlorida! #topNotchdentistry #LeBronofDentistry!
Steve Goldman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 06:33 AM
I have the best new teeth! Dr O. is a miracle worker!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
cliff on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:48 AM
Best Periodontics I have gone to other doctor he is best no pain and explains all procedures to you
Franchesca Soto Pantano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 21:01 PM
I had the opportunity to work for Doctor Orphanos in college. He has been my periodontist since I was a kid. Many years later I go to him with everything related to dentistry! He is the best in his field and gave me the confidence I needed through my smile! While working with him, I had the pleasure of watching his patients go in sometimes with really bad teeth and leave with perfect smiles. They came out looking younger! All friends I have recommended are very happy and excited with the results. Implants, Oral Surgery........ Amazing
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 15:10 PM
Dr Orphanos helped me when i had a bad tooth, lots of pain but after i saw the dr no more pain and i feel better. He fixed me right up.
Ruhi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:14 AM
This Doctor is so nice. I never was treated so well EVER and he did not hurt me.
Francis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 15:07 PM
My tooth hurt so much and I was so upset on seeing a dentist. Doc Ernie helped me painlessly. My Son an daughter both had problems and he was kind and caring to them and most of all painless!
Kirk Chung on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 16:06 PM
Dr. Orphanos is the best Periodontists you will ever find. Fortunately, I met this master of his trade after another dentist completely messed up one of my tooth that Dr. Orphanos was able to correct. He is very professional and has the utmost knowledge of his profession than any other dentist I have met. Thank you Dr. Orphanos for saving my tooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.