Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ernest S. Orphanos D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9291 Glades Rd, Ste 301, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 477-7171

https://center4smiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
About

Specialties Our office utilizes the most current technology entailing 3-D radiology to more effectively diagnose our patients resulting in a more predictable treatment outcome. Dr. Orphanos is pleased to announce that Dr. David Prusakowski an endodontist, has joined his practice. Dr. Prusakowski utilizes technologically advanced microscopes for all of his procedures. Our office is the only office in the area with 3-D capabilities, microscopes and two different dental specialists under one roof! History Established in 1997. Our office utilizes the most current technology entailing 3-D radiology to more effectively diagnose our patients resulting in a more predictable treatment outcome. Dr. Or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 02:07 AM
Very pleasant office and Dr and his staff are all very polite
Steven H Goldman on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 17:37 PM
Dr Orphanos and his crew are amazing- He has created a new smile for me that looks so natural, I feel like a whole new person. When I had an emergency he dropped everything-I had one week before I left town. He had his crew stay late to assist him in surgery-and took care of me on the spot. He was on top of the lab and they had my 'repaired smile' back, installed in less than 3 days turnaround. Everyone in his office cared about me and my situation. I could not have been in better hands. Thank you Dr. "O"
Jeff Davis on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:05 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Orphanos. Like most people I hate going to the dentist and I’m deathly afraid of needles. This extraction and implant was less painful than a cavity. Dr. Orphanos and his entire staff did a phenomenal job making sure I was comfortable and accommodating my schedule. I would highly recommend this office for your periodontal needs.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mike M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/26/2020, 04:28 AM
Hands down the best! Dr. Orphanos aka “Dr. O” is the LeBron James of dentistry...no pain, professional, thorough and straight talented. I’ve had several procedures and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! His staff is top notch and his mom is a sweetheart! Yup, even his mom is on board to make sure things run smoothly & insure everyone feels welcome! Gotta love Dr.O! No matter your location, he’s worth the drive. So if you’re looking for the best, call Dr. Orphanos....#bestinboca! #bestinFlorida! #topNotchdentistry #LeBronofDentistry!
Steve Goldman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 06:33 AM
I have the best new teeth! Dr O. is a miracle worker!!
cliff on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:48 AM
Best Periodontics I have gone to other doctor he is best no pain and explains all procedures to you
Franchesca Soto Pantano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 21:01 PM
I had the opportunity to work for Doctor Orphanos in college. He has been my periodontist since I was a kid. Many years later I go to him with everything related to dentistry! He is the best in his field and gave me the confidence I needed through my smile! While working with him, I had the pleasure of watching his patients go in sometimes with really bad teeth and leave with perfect smiles. They came out looking younger! All friends I have recommended are very happy and excited with the results. Implants, Oral Surgery........ Amazing
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 15:10 PM
Dr Orphanos helped me when i had a bad tooth, lots of pain but after i saw the dr no more pain and i feel better. He fixed me right up.
Ruhi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:14 AM
This Doctor is so nice. I never was treated so well EVER and he did not hurt me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.