Logo White
Watch Demo

Ernest Dewald Dds

Own this business?
4.6
18 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37042

1301 Peachers Mill Rd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 572-9152

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

2 people are looking at this business

Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250

1 person is looking at this business

Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811

2 people are looking at this business

James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

3 people are looking at this business

David J Balkon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

311 E Main St #2

(615) 822-2602

2 people are looking at this business

Theodore Unland
5.0
(54) · Dental

4757 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 885-0181

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ernest Dewald, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Clarksville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 7 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NR on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/22/2018, 05:47 AM
Very friendly & gentle... great staff!
HH on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/22/2018, 04:59 AM
Dr. Dewald is the best dentist I have ever had. He is not only gentle when it comes to procedures and exams but he is so knowledgeable about everything. He always gives me peace of mind. I've been a patient of his since 2012 and I couldn't ask for anyone better.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:16 PM
That was great
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:24 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:22 AM
Maria on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:17 AM
I've been to so many dentists in NYC, and Dr. Dewald is by far the best and most honest dentist I've ever been to. He is not money thirsty and is an amazing dentist that finds simple solutions to problems instead of jumping to the more radical solutions. I'm so fortunate to have been recommended to him. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 14:45 PM
I really can't say enough good things about Dr. DeWald. I was left in a terrible mess by my original dentist. Dr. D worked his magic and now I can finally smile again! I would recommend him to anyone! He truly is my Hero! :)
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:21 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 17:39 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.