Logo White
Watch Demo

Erik's Mobile Wash & Detail Services

Own this business?
4.1
23 reviews
|Automotive|Victorville, California 92392

14499 Begonia Rd #16, Victorville, California 92392

(909) 256-9567

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Oil Changers
4.4
(203) · Automotive

889 El Camino Real

(408) 246-8536

About

Need a nice looking car. Don't have time to wash it yourself give us a call. We come to your home or office. Make that car look good.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 22 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabrielle Major on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:55 AM
Erik always keep my cars clean, professional, and takes time to make sure the job is done right!
Lopez Yesenia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 07:52 AM
There the worst person to wash the cars please dont do business with them he said he was gonna do full details in my truck first he didn't even wash the carpet or the seatbelt and the outside he disnt even wash my window he charge us 150 dollars and he didn't even finish his job ever again will I do business with him
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Israel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:40 AM
Erick did a great job on my husbands truck it was so nasty and when he was done it was like brand new !!! Thanks for the detailed truck loved it !!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Toni Salvato on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:37 AM
Art L Gumm on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:25 AM
If I could give these guys zero stars I would. We have a 2016 ChevyTahoe LTZ and 2017 Chevy Silverado LTZ. Each are washed weekly and waxed every six (6) months. Our car wash guy has little league playoffs and has been unable to attend to our cars. Eric's Mobile Detail put post on a local FB page and we scheduled him. After the "wash", our cars are covered in water spots and will now need a complete detail to correct. He should be avoided at all cost. We have filed a complaint with the State of California as he not licensed nor bonded. Be warned!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:34 AM
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:15 AM
Sonia Salcedo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:27 AM
Thanks to alex and quick they did and amazing job, it looks like brand new, thanks a lot
Kayla Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:10 AM
I had my car detailed yesterday and it came out awesome! I have 2 malamutes that destroyed the inside and now it looks like new! They did a deep clean and even got an ink stain out of my leather seats! And they drove all the way up to Wrightwood!
Business Response:

Thank you we appreciate it glad your happy

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.