Logo White
Watch Demo

Erik's Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78238

5504 Bandera Rd #105, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 681-8891

http://www.eriksautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(13) · Car Wash

18838 FM-2252

(210) 900-9009
About

As the premier auto mechanical and body repair shop in San Antonio, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, Minor Paint and Body Repair and more. Give us a call or visit our website to find more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
68 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.5Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric DeAnda on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 15:16 PM
The Service that I got was the best. I bring in my truck in for everything that it needs. We even bring our work trucks for everything. I tell all my friends about Erik"s Automotive. I highly recommend
Teresa De La Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 02:53 AM
Thank you so much Erik's automotive staff for taking time to fix the color adjustment to the door handle of my car that I try hard to take care of hoping that in the future my son can drive this car as his first. Thank you for going out of your way even working around both our busy schedules. I plan on making this my go to place for any car issue. Thank you guys!
Abbey Jepson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:08 AM
Erik's is the only place my family takes their cars to. We trust the staff and their service. Erik is a great guy and I love that his family is a big part of the shop. I recommend this place for all your automotive needs. They know what they are doing and are fair in price!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Daniella Hiland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 12:01 PM
They have taken awesome care of my Jeep! Price is always reasonable and will work with us when necessary. Erik's is my go to guy now.
Courtney Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:25 AM
Erik and staff were professional and even drove me to the nearest Bookstore/Coffee shop while I waited for my vehicle. Thank you!!
Joey Heisler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 13:47 PM
Erik and everyone are great people and do great work.just got my truck back from them and everything was fix correctly and it was done quickly.thanks
Fuken Steve on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Lyle Harnois on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:09 AM
This guy....he's the best mechanic I know....without a doubt the fairest and most competently run shop I've ever seen
Gina Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:04 AM
I couldn't have been treated better than I was at Erik's. My car is back up and running and they worked with me beyond belief to make sure I had reliable transportation before my surgery. Truly great service and work, but even better people. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your hard work and for taking care of my car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.