Logo White
Watch Demo

Erie Laser Professionals

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Erie, PA 16509

8320 Peach St, Erie, PA 16509

(814) 790-8144

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Donohue on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:33 AM
Audrey Norris Maring on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:46 AM
I was referred to Erie Laser Professionals after attempting to find a solution to covering up a tattoo I no longer wanted.Very impressed with the facility,the thorough explanation,friendliness and professionalism. I had 3 sessions,and am now looking forward to having a beautiful new tattoo to replace it! I would definitely recommend Erie Laser Professionals to anyone looking to have this process done.
Katie Santry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:18 AM
Thank you for waking me through the process!! It didn't hurt nearly as much as I thought it would!! Looking forward to my next session!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Rachel Springer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2015, 01:43 AM
just had a treatment done for a brown spot and a spider vein. great professional and inviting space, quick and not at all painful!! cant wait to see the final results in a few weeks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.