Logo White
Watch Demo

Erica Polk DDS

Own this business?
4.4
25 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38119

5370 Estate Office Drive, Ste 2, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 590-1404

http://www.drericapolk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Dr. Erica Polk, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Memphis, TN. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Leatrice Reeder on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Polk is amazing she is very honest, considerate, and most of all she listens to you. She knows who you are,and always shares a smile with you.
Lisa Dailey Jones on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:59 AM
I love this dentist!!!! She and her staff are always very professional. She has called me after hours to check and see how I was doing. I have always been nervous when going to the dentist, however her pleasing personality eases my nerves each time. I have been a patient for more than 10 years and would not go anywhere else. Lisa
Jasmine Owens-Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:10 AM
Dr. Polk is very sweet, office is quiet, I don't have to wait long when I go. Dentist anxiety is getting better sonce going to her.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Alicia T on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:56 AM
I've been a very pleased client of Dr Polk for about 7yrs and I am very happy with my svcs rendered. She and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and the office atmosphere is clean. Highly recommended
JR on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:45 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Polk's for almost a year now and we are nothing but pleased with her work. Her staff is friendly and comforting. The prior review is one I doubt to be true. Sitting in her office with several other patients one will find nothing but satisfied patients.
Ray Witherspoon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:39 AM
This tooth extraction was a pick of cake [carrot cake:-)]. Doc got this...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:35 AM
Please do not go to this dentist. Very incompetent. I went in initially for a cavity that needed a crown and went through 3 attempts because impressions were not made correctly. The final porcelain crown was not fitted correctly as it had to be removed and drilled down and placed back on and off my tooth 8 times causing the roots of this tooth to hurt quite a bit each time. The finished porcelain crown was flattened and ruined afterwards with metal showing through! Be warned!
Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth McGaha on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 13:08 PM
Pedro Gaines on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.