Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
173 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

1303 McCullough Ave Suite 363, San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

(210) 227-3223

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
173 reviews
5165
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Becky Klaus review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
Becky Klaus on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/04/2022, 07:16 AM
Dr. Schaffer is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever dealt with. He cares for his patients and will handle any of their needs personally and promptly. He is a perfectionist and he loves the work that he does. My procedure required more time than initially thought because he wanted to make everything perfect. Dr. Schaffer and his amazing staff was out of this world throughout my entire recovery. Words can not express how deeply he cared for me and how outstanding my finished product turned out. I mean, wow, it has changed my life!! Anyone that is a patients of his is lucky. He is amazing and second to none!!! I won’t let anyone else treat my plastic surgery needs but Dr. Eric Schaffer.
SS review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
SS on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/11/2021, 11:25 AM
Dr. Schaffer and his staff made my entire experience absolutely wonderful. They took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed or pressured. Dr. Schaffer is an amazing doctor and I could not be happier with my breast augmentation. He explained all of my options in great detail so I would know exactly what to expect. Even then they are better than I ever could have imagined! It was the best decision I ever made and I highly recommend Dr. Schaffer to everyone!
Christi review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
Christi on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/04/2021, 14:15 PM
Dr Schaffer and his staff were absolutely wonderful!!!! My results from my tummy tuck and implant exchange turned out better than I could have ever dreamed of!!! I am a smaller frame and what seemed like an impossible result came true at the hands of Dr Schaffer. I would use him again, no questions asked! If I could give more stars I would! From his skill to keeping my tattoo intact, scar placement, and absolutely kind bedside manner, there was no negative to this experience. His staff at the office have been just as amazing! Always willing to help and will go the extra mile for all of their patients. I recommend Dr Scaffer and his staff for the best possible outcome and experience for all of your surgery needs!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/28/2021, 01:24 AM
Dr Schaffer and his staff have been an absolute dream to work with at every step. All of my concerns and questions were addressed at every visit or conversation. I could not be happier with my surgery outcomes!!!
Anonymous review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 08:21 AM
Great service since the beginning. 100% recommended!
OG Rhianna review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
OG Rhianna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 02:47 AM
I love dr Schaffer and staff.. I had a BBL and love my results. Look no further, he’s the best. Great experience.
Marina S. review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
Marina S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 01:25 AM
I went to a few different consultations for breast reduction surgery before I decided on Dr. Eric Schaffer. I chose Dr. Schaffer because not only was I able to view his previous work (and it was excellent), but also because of his academic credentials. He has been doing this a long time and years of experience allow one to perfect their art. Such was the case with Dr. Schaffer. He did a beautiful job and I could not be happier. I have an autoimmune disorder and have to be very careful about surgical procedures, yet I didn’t experience any ill effects with healing. Not only was Dr. Schaffer an excellent surgeon, but his staff are equally wonderful. I never felt rushed or disregarded. The staff was eager to answer my questions and relieve any anxiety I may have had. I felt very cared for. I highly recommend Dr. Schaffer to anyone considering a procedure. He is the best as far as I am concerned. I could not be happier with my results!
Anonymous review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 01:16 AM
I had been to 5 other Drs before coming to Dr. Schaffer. I decided on Dr. Schaffer based on his reviews, before and after photos, and his confidence and explanation in how he performs the procedure itself. I thought i knew exactly what i wanted having met with 3 other Drs prior to my consultation with Dr. Schaffer... Gummie implants (more costly) and by way of inframammary crease incision. Afterall, thats what every other Dr. highly suggested! He completely flipped the script on me. I went with over filled saline (DIDNT EVEN KNOW THAT WAS AN OPTION), and through the armpit. I couldnt be happier! Just wish i went a little bigger, but WE ALL DO afterwards lol! My recovery was as expected for the most part. When i had a question or concern he and his staff were right on top of it anytime, day or night! The compassion, professionalism, and sense of humor he and his staff show is truly something special. Thank you, Dr. Scahffer and staff!
Judith review for Eric S. Schaffer, MD FACS
Judith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 06:42 AM
He was amazing! He explained my procedure to me thoroughly. He was very attentive and committed to helping me. His work is also amazing and speaks for itself!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.