Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric Lichterman - Oshkosh Realtor

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate|Oshkosh, WI 54902

601 Oregon St b, Suie B, Oshkosh, WI 54902

(920) 216-6348

http://www.ericlichterman.firstweber.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1804 N Spring St

(920) 885-2255
5.0
(13) · Real Estate Agents

418 E Main Street

(920) 538-1412
5.0
(3) · Property Management

W6483 Design Dr

(920) 954-5554
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

1337 N Taylor Dr #201

(920) 207-4321

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

930 Maritime Dr

(920) 683-7200
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

837 Riverfront Dr Ste 200

(920) 457-3473

1 person is looking at this business

About

First Weber Oshkosh has had over 40% of the real estate market for most of 2015 and 2016. Our technology helps our buyers and sellers sell faster and find the house the are looking for. Call me today for a honest agent that will do what it takes to get the deal done!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Lichterman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:45 AM
Eric made buying our home easy he did a great job
rhonda rs on Zillow

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 05:00 AM
Eric has been very helpful in my search for a home. It is not easy when you are 300 miles away. I have not purchased a home yet , we are still looking and that is the reason I did not put any stars on negotiation skills.Eric is very knowledgeable when it comes to looking at plumbing, electrical ect.He has been a great person to have on my side when looking for your new home.Eric is also very friendly , patient and professional. I would highly recommend Eric as your next realtor.
waihinoo500 on Zillow

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:52 AM
We took about 7 months to locate the right home that suit our family needs. Eric was extremely patient with us during this process and remained dedicated and motivated. We will continue to use Eric and his team in the future for real estate needs and will refer to our friends. We were completely satisfied with his work. I highly recommend Eric Lichterman
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
sarablaser on Zillow

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 04:36 AM
Eric worked really hard for me and was very honest. He found out what was imporant to me in a house to make the home search a lot easier for us. He explained everything and answered all of or questions honestly. Eric made the home buying process painless.
greasedfish on Zillow

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:10 AM
Eric pays attention to detail and is super laid back. Making the experience easier and nicer. He's very prompt and makes sure that our needs are met. Very nice to deal with a person with such attention to the client.
tiffbwk25 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:53 AM
He always was there for us! Everytime we wanted to see a house he got us in to see it right away! He was very helpful with giving us lists of homes in the range we were looking for and specifics in the home. The paperwork part of buying a home, he made it easy to understand. We love our home and can't thank him enough for all he did for us! I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.