Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric Lichterman - Oshkosh Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Oshkosh, WI 54902

601 Oregon St b, Suie B, Oshkosh, WI 54902

(920) 216-6348

https://ericlichterman.firstweber.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

1337 N Taylor Dr #201

(920) 207-4321
5.0
(4) · Property Management

W6483 Design Dr

(920) 954-5554
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

837 Riverfront Dr Ste 200

(920) 457-3473
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

100 Maritime Dr

(920) 682-0307
5.0
(1) · Condominiums

17 N Madison St

(920) 324-4977

3 people are looking at this business

About

First Weber Oshkosh has had over 40% of the real estate market for most of 2015 and 2016. Our technology helps our buyers and sellers sell faster and find the house the are looking for. Call me today for a honest agent that will do what it takes to get the deal done!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Lichterman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:45 AM
Eric made buying our home easy he did a great job
rhonda rs on Zillow

6 years ago

03/14/2015, 05:00 AM
Eric has been very helpful in my search for a home. It is not easy when you are 300 miles away. I have not purchased a home yet , we are still looking and that is the reason I did not put any stars on negotiation skills.Eric is very knowledgeable when it comes to looking at plumbing, electrical ect.He has been a great person to have on my side when looking for your new home.Eric is also very friendly , patient and professional. I would highly recommend Eric as your next realtor.
waihinoo500 on Zillow

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:52 AM
We took about 7 months to locate the right home that suit our family needs. Eric was extremely patient with us during this process and remained dedicated and motivated. We will continue to use Eric and his team in the future for real estate needs and will refer to our friends. We were completely satisfied with his work. I highly recommend Eric Lichterman
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
sarablaser on Zillow

6 years ago

11/25/2014, 04:36 AM
Eric worked really hard for me and was very honest. He found out what was imporant to me in a house to make the home search a lot easier for us. He explained everything and answered all of or questions honestly. Eric made the home buying process painless.
greasedfish on Zillow

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:10 AM
Eric pays attention to detail and is super laid back. Making the experience easier and nicer. He's very prompt and makes sure that our needs are met. Very nice to deal with a person with such attention to the client.
tiffbwk25 on Zillow

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:53 AM
He always was there for us! Everytime we wanted to see a house he got us in to see it right away! He was very helpful with giving us lists of homes in the range we were looking for and specifics in the home. The paperwork part of buying a home, he made it easy to understand. We love our home and can't thank him enough for all he did for us! I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.