Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epperson's Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
158 reviews
|Home Services|Saluda, NC 28773 United States

2080 Mountain Page Road, Saluda, NC 28773 United States

(828) 606-4980

https://eppersontreeservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

189 Finley Rd

(864) 401-1111
5.0
(10) · Interior Design

59 Charlotte St

(828) 271-4350
5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

277 Lynn Cove Rd

(828) 255-0830
5.0
(73) · Home Services

102 Clancy Ct

(864) 451-8883
5.0
(1) · Home Services

226 Hazel Mill Rd

(828) 281-4488
5.0
(76) · Home Services

171 Weaverville Rd Suite 101

(828) 683-5400
About

Dangerous Removals Crane Service Trimming & Topping Lot Clearing View Cutting Brush Chipping Stump Grinding Firewood Consultation & Risk Assessment Certified Arborist Dale Epperson

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
158 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
136 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Stein review for Epperson's Tree Service
Lisa Stein on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2021, 13:42 PM
Excellent work. Courteous, helpful and thorough. I've used Epperson several times now and cannot say enough good things. I highly recommend Epperson Tree.
Business Response:

Hi Lisa! Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that we met the mark! You’re so grateful for your business. Best regards, Epperson Tree

Neal Sutker review for Epperson's Tree Service
Neal Sutker on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2021, 13:11 PM
Friendly, attentive, and professional.
Sue Brace review for Epperson's Tree Service
Sue Brace on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 17:59 PM
We were very impressed from the way the estimate was handled all the way through tree removal and clean up. I have never seen a more professional group of people. Removed 3 large trees very close to the house and removed some dead branches from trees in the yard. Large crew of workers all the safety gear and equipment they needed and within 3 1/2 hours all finished, mulched and removed. Our neighbors we so impressed that one went home and called Epperson for an estimate. Would recommend Epperson to anyone who wanted a professional job done.
Business Response:

Hi Sue! Thanks so much for taking the time to give us that wonderful review and letting us know how we did. I’m glad to hear that we met, and hopefully exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you very much. Best regards, Epperson Tree

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bud Bonnema review for Epperson's Tree Service
Bud Bonnema on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 15:35 PM
Great service, very fair price, clean, fast. Will absolutely use them again. We had Tuckers crew - fantastic!
Business Response:

Hi Bud! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I’m glad to hear we met your expectations. We will let Tucker and his crew know of your great review! Best regards, Epperson Tree

Erin Christine review for Epperson's Tree Service
Erin Christine on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 04:13 AM
Scheduling was easy and timely. This company was the fastest to respond and did a great job. I could hardly tell anyone was in my yard and my trees look much better. Thank you!
Mo Haddock review for Epperson's Tree Service
Mo Haddock on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2021, 12:06 PM
These guys are the BEST. Quick, safe, clean up after themselves, awesome crew.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Mo! It was a pleasure working for you!

Martha Quinn review for Epperson's Tree Service
Martha Quinn on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2021, 13:35 PM
They are very professional. They do a great job for a fair price. They clean up before they leave. I have been using them for many years, not only for tree service but keeping my shrubs free of Any disease. It is a pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend Epperson.
Business Response:

Hi Martha! Its been a pleasure serving you throughout the years. Thank you for being such a great customer! We so appreciate you and look forward to working with you again. Best regards, The Epperson Tree Family

Anne Maliff review for Epperson's Tree Service
Anne Maliff on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2021, 17:34 PM
I was in a bind and needed trees removed blown down in the wind storm. I couldn’t sell my lot until Zi did. They were very helpful and squeezed me in to schedule and did a great job. Looks much better and no longer a safety hazard! Thank you!
Ragena White review for Epperson's Tree Service
Ragena White on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2021, 15:38 PM
Have used Epperson Tree service several times. Most recently they removed a tree and trimmed several others. They are professional and courteous and always clean up. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.