Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Motorsports LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Kenosha, WI 53143

2726 63rd St #4, Suite B, Kenosha, WI 53143

(414) 640-7153

https://www.epicmotorsports.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1301 S Harlem Ave

(708) 788-1300
About

Specialties Epic Motorsports puts great pride and care into each one of our projects, no matter how big or how small. Specializing in cars and motorcycles, we use only the highest grade parts available or fabricate the parts that are not. We customize our vehicles to fit the particular taste and desires of each individual customer. With over 40 years building and fabricating vehicles, we have the knowledge and skills to build your dream History Established in 1987. Epic motorsports started out with over 60 years ago of experience. We pride ourselves in one off origin as l jobs and Taylor each build to our customers wants. After the build is done we pride ourselves on a continued relationship

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Styden review for Epic Motorsports LLC
Daniel Styden on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 17:03 PM
Awesome shop and great people
Business Response:

Thank you!

Joey Wright review for Epic Motorsports LLC
Joey Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 05:37 AM
Epic does excellent work and the mechanics are top notch! I wouldn’t hesitate to take my vehicle back to Epic for any type of work. Kelly, the owner, was very professional and incredibly helpful to get my vehicle back to me fully repaired and timely.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and awesome comment

Decameron Grandberry review for Epic Motorsports LLC
Decameron Grandberry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:36 AM
very good work and good people.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sara Schmitz Meinert review for Epic Motorsports LLC
Sara Schmitz Meinert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 09:04 AM
Kelly and his team are amazing! One stop shop for body shop and engine building! Best around!
Chris Ohde review for Epic Motorsports LLC
Chris Ohde on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:43 AM
When you need that extra TLC for your wheels this is the place.
Tom Popp review for Epic Motorsports LLC
Tom Popp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 20:46 PM
the Epic Motorsports team has help me with transmission lines on my personal truck, my work truck front end and rear tire on my electra glide along with its oil change and safety check. Can't say enough about this group. a professional group.
Famo Chunk review for Epic Motorsports LLC
Famo Chunk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 18:58 PM
Absolutely amazing.... incredible work
John Gigliotti review for Epic Motorsports LLC
John Gigliotti on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:17 AM
Great work and they get it done quick and right very knowledgeable.
George Follensbee review for Epic Motorsports LLC
George Follensbee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.