Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|San Jose, CA 95126 United States

259 Meridian Ave Ste 11, San Jose, CA 95126 United States

(408) 971-9999

http://www.uhchiropractic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1020 Willow St

(408) 596-6893
5.0
(2) · Other

2925 Scott Boulevard

(888) 605-5619
5.0
(1) · Other

123 Christel Oaks Dr

(831) 426-3800
5.0
(4) · Other

501 Delancey St

(415) 355-4770
5.0
(1) · Other

1399 Ygnacio Valley Rd #2

(925) 457-2410
5.0
(9) · Other

388 Market Street

(415) 361-6428
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tedd Fox review for Epic Chiropractic
Tedd Fox on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 03:14 AM
Room one needs blindly light and a disco ball
mrbeckie13 review for Epic Chiropractic
mrbeckie13 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/20/2009, 08:00 AM
Where to begin...there is so much that one can say about the wonderful care that people receive at Ultimate Care Chiropractic. I have personally been a patient of Dr. Daryaie's for about 6 - 7 years now and in that time, he has adjusted away more aches and pains than I can count. When I first went to see Dr. Daryaie, I was afflicted with a terrible neck condition. I had woken up one morning with an extremely stiff neck, which was tilted about 45 degrees to one side, and I was unable to move it...at all. I was actually seeing another chiropractor at the time, and had been in for adjustments for 4 consecutive days, but to no avail. My doctor at the time was not going to be at their office on day number 5, so someone suggested that I go and see Dr. Daryaie, in order to avoid having to wait 3 more days before I could get adjusted again. I reluctantly agreed, and was absolutely THRILLED that I had! After only ONE treatment, I was able to move...for the FIRST time since the problem began! I am very nervous about having my neck adjusted, so that was the first obstacle that he had to overcome, and that was a HUGE one. Dr. Daryaie was VERY patient with me, and he took a great deal of time to get me to relax, and went to great pains to work the tension out of the muscles in my neck prior to trying to adjust it. In the hour that followed, I was able to move my neck into an almost upright position...by the following day, I had almost all movement back! As far as I was concerned...he was the doctor with magic hands!!! From that point on, I started referring everyone that I knew to him. I had friends that had migraines, back and neck pains, foot and ankle issues, many different kinds of issues, and he helped them all! They all have told me what a wonderful doctor he his, and how much better they all feel since going to see him. Dr. Daryaie is friendly, compassionate, genuinely concerned for the well being of his patients, and he knows his stuff. When you go to see Dr. Daryaie, you not only feel like you are going to see your doctor, but you fell as though you are going to see a friend.
rosa17 review for Epic Chiropractic
rosa17 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/20/2009, 07:21 AM
Ultimate Health Chiropractic is friendly and caring, they helped me feel better and they have answered my questions. Since receiving therapy for my back pain I felt better and less stress which gives me my good night rest! Also, I have discovered that my headaches have diminished which I can not complain. Thank you Dr. Arman and staff!!!‎
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
dance2life review for Epic Chiropractic
dance2life on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2009, 00:26 AM
I met Dr. Daryaie four years ago after two back to back car accidents after which I experienced severe headaches, backache, shoulder pain, nausia, and fear of driving, to name a few of my symptoms. Dr. Daryaie helped me tremendously such that in a very short period of time I was back on my feet enjoying life and my regular day to day activities. In a short time, his personal caring and compasion he exerts for his patients, plus his professional and friendly staff's treatment took care of my phobia of driving and pain and aches that at the time limited me from living a full life. I am an athlete and a competitive ballroom dancer. Being able to continue with my normal activities and passion of dancing was a big deal for me. Dr. Daryaie's pholosophy is to take care of his patients such that they can go back to regular activities as quickly as possible. Today, I am a regular patient of Dr. Daryaie and go in once a week for wonderful treatment and rejuvination of mind and body. I have learned that I don't have to necessarily be in pain to go see him. I go in regularly and after half hour of relaxing massage therapy, Dr. Daryaie makes necessary adjustments and I leave his office like a brand new person. With Dr. Arman's help, that is the least I can do for my body after a week of physical and mental stress. Aside from being my most favorite chiropractor, he is a genuine and true friend who cares for overall well being of his patients. In countless occasions, he has spent extra time with me in his office if he sensed there were extra life pressure I was dealing with at the time. His tremendous positive attitude, his caring and compasion towards his patients makes visiting him on a weekly basis a true healing experience of mind and body. I have highly recommended Dr. Daryaie to my friends and family and continue to do so. I love you Dr. Arman!
9er-guy review for Epic Chiropractic
9er-guy on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/16/2009, 03:50 AM
In the process of looking for a Chiropractor, my health insurance, sent me five chiropractors who were the closest to my residence. Not knowing one from the other, I looked at all of their websites. By far I was most impressed with Dr. Arman Daryaie's website. This was my first positive impression. My second positive impression occurred when I called to make my initial appointment. I was greeted by a very helpful and friendly staff member, Maria Santiago. I had no problem with obtaining an appointment almost immediately. From this point on the positive impressions of Dr. Arman's "Ultimate Health Chiropractic" care continued and up to this day, has not stopped. Continuing with my initial consultation with Dr. Arman, I was relieved that his office was very easy to locate and convenient to get to. Also to my relief, the parking was and is plentiful and has never been a problem. Upon entering Dr. Arman's office, I was immediately struck with a profound atmosphere of professionalism and friendliness by both he and his assistant Maria! The ambiance is very positive and relaxing. The office is very clean and organized. The waiting room is spacious and comfortable. I don't ever recall having to wait for my appointments! Sometimes, if I am early, I can usually be seen sooner than have to wait for my scheduled time. I believe this promptness with Dr. Arman's appointments has to do not only with the efficiency of his Receptionist and Assistant Maria, but also with the numerous patient rooms that are available. In addition, I have never had to wait in a patient's room wondering if they have forgotten me. Dr. Arman has been so very helpful to me and my chronic health condition, Cervical Osteoarthritis. Unfortunately, surgery is not an option due to the area that my arthritis exists. Fortunately, Dr. Arman's treatments have helped me tremendously! My condition can still cause pain, but my need for medication has lessened. Since starting my treatments with Dr. Arman, I have experienced less pain and stiffness. I have more range of movement and more energy. I am able to do much more now than before. Dr. Arman is very knowledgeable and patient. During my initially consultation, he thoroughly explained my condition by showing me my X-rays, something none of my previous doctors had done before. He is always available to answer any and all of my questions. Dr. Arman uses many helpful treatment modalities. Also on his staff is a very excellent Massage and Pain Management Therapist, Jon Brown. My weekly treatments with Jon have also added to my overall improvement with my arthritis. Dr. Arman has helped me not only to feel better physically, but also has inspired me to feel more hopeful about my condition and my life in general. I feel the healing begin when I walk through the office door. I more than highly recommend that you and/or your loved one's experience chiropractic treatment with Dr. Arman! He is sincere, caring, and open-minded. If all doctors were like Dr. Arman, we certainly would not need more or even perhaps any medication for our pain. We would feel better due to his dedication as a true professional and healer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.